Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tailor Made Sewing Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Sewing & Alterations|Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

131 N Main St, Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

(920) 563-3700

https://www.tailormadestudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Sewing & Alterations

805 N Alpine Rd

(815) 399-2441

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

3803 North Oakland Avenue

(414) 906-0039

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Sewing & Alterations

2020 County Highway H

(262) 248-1359

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Sewing & Alterations

1501 W Zellman Ct

(414) 324-1273

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Sewing & Alterations

1129 Hackett St

(608) 362-6992

10 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 03:35 AM
I have never gone to a tailor before, so I was unsure. I ordered a dress online that I did not feel comfortable in and was out of time to come up with another solution. I emailed this shop and this wonderful woman (Maggie) responded quickly. She got me in right away and was so nice, quick, reasonably priced, and did a great job! I feel so much better in my dress now! Thanks Maggie!!! I will be back again and again!
Heather Schiefelbein on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 01:11 AM
Maggie is amazing at what she does! I've brought her bridesmaid dresses, as well as pants that need to be hemmed. She does a great job, and at a great price!
Nova Jiongco on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2018, 06:36 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Lindsay Bennett on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 02:52 AM
Maggie is amazing!!! She did alterations on my wedding dress and her work was above and beyond my expectations!!! I highly recommend this business!!
Annie Kotz Jander on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 05:10 AM
I cannot say enough good things about Tailor Made Sewing Studio! Maggie was so easy to work with, very affordable, and ridiculously creative. She made my wedding dress and our flower girls' dress for our June 2017 wedding and it was everything I could have asked for and more. From incorporating elements of my grandmothers' wedding dress into both dresses, to ensuring that the bodice fit just right on mine, Maggie was always a pleasure to work with and a true visionary. Thank you Maggie! Fort Atkinson and Jefferson County are lucky to have a sewing studio like Tailor Made!
Gail Griffin Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 03:18 AM
Nora Coleman Kyle on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 02:05 AM
Danielle Ehrhardt on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2016, 05:18 AM
April Lunde Barron on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2016, 04:34 AM
Awesome service! I was in desperate need of last-minute alterations to my daughter's dance costume and Maggie was able to complete the job quickly and beautifully!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.