Logo White
Watch Demo

Tail Waggins Dog Bakery

Own this business?
4.9
98 reviews
|Retail|Georgetown, TX 78626

2102 N Austin Ave, Georgetown, TX 78626

(512) 868-0047

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Imagine Horse
5.0
(4) · Retail

1599 Bell Springs Rd

(512) 893-8919
Paws On Chicon
5.0
(101) · Retail

1301 Chicon St #102

(512) 273-7297
Tomlinson's Feed & Pets
4.9
(40) · Retail

3300 Bee Cave Rd #370

(512) 306-1121

4 people are looking at this business

About

Tail Waggins Dog Bakery has the largest selection of raw diets in Georgetown, TX with a strong emphasis on holistic natural care. Strong expertise in both dogs and cats. Special emphasis on nutritional support. You will only find the best in customer service and pet care at Tail Waggins Dog Bakery. All of our pet experts are here to help you and your pets in every way we can. Come check out our raw pet food selection and our pet supplies. Types of Pets Tail Waggins Dog Bakery Carries Food and Supplies for: Dog - Cat Pet Services We Offer: Self Service Dog Wash - Dog Treat Bakery - Nutritional Counseling Service Areas: Georgetown - Serenada - Round Rock

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
98 reviews
584
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.8Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy Nelson on Facebook

7 months ago

02/17/2019, 12:19 PM
Excellent choices for healthy pet food, safe snacks/treats, bakery has awesome selection, and a friendly staff who are always ready to help with your pets’ needs!
Business Response:

We love our fur customers as much as we love our human customers. Only the best for your pets at Tail Waggins.

Elroy Sam Jackson Bass on Facebook

7 months ago

02/17/2019, 01:31 AM
Tail Waggins Dog Bakery is awesome! It’s a cute little store for all your dog’s needs. The bakery is amazing too. They did a birthday cake & cupcakes for my Frenchie who is turning 2. It was soo cute! I highly recommend Tail Waggins to anyone who cares about the health & happiness of their dog!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for choosing Tail Waggins for your party needs. We had a blast creating Elroy's Cake.

Donna J. Hunt on Facebook

7 months ago

02/08/2019, 10:52 AM
I love the personal service and the very knowledgeable staff. They are very helpful in providing suggestions and solutions for everything that might arise pertaining to dogs and cats. They have the highest quality products and a great selection. My dogs love the baked treats and I love shopping at Tail Waggin's.
Business Response:

Thank you for the Love Donna. We love our customers and their fur babies too.

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Connie Chitwood-Vu on Facebook

8 months ago

01/26/2019, 11:53 AM
Best bath ever! Todd will be back!
Kellie Oosten on Facebook

8 months ago

01/15/2019, 13:51 PM
My dog loves the Tail Waggins birthday cakes and I love the selection of dog food and supporting a local business!
Business Response:

Kellie: So glad that Guinness enjoyed his special day. We love making pets and their people happy. Thank you so much!

Devan Guerrero on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 15:11 PM
Best experience ever! The owner was so sweet! I will be going back for Pepper to be groomed and for her organic sweet treats. Very reasonable prices.
Teri Swanson on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2018, 15:57 PM
What a great combination of conventional and Species specific products. With lots of people with lots of knowledge to help you buy what is best for your pets....
Stephanie Puzak on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2018, 04:42 AM
We LOVE Tail Waggins! The treats are adorable and my pups favorite. We also use the bath there and it's easier for me to use with my dog who likes to swim but isn't too keen on bathing. Highly recommend !
Courtney Legler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 02:03 AM
I love their selection of cakes and cookies, which are adorable and come in 4 flavors! The owner is sweet and knowledgeable, and spent time answering my questions about pets and essential oils. They have so many great products, toys, and dog mom items! Love the music they play and just how great the atmosphere is 😊
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.