Logo White
Watch Demo

Taddonio Rudolph F MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
22 reviews
|Doctors|White Plains, NY 10604

Westchester Park Drive, White Plains, NY 10604

(914) 288-0045

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

197 E Franklin Tpke

(201) 447-0346
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

127 S Broadway

(914) 378-7800
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1851 Merrick Ave

(516) 378-9100
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

126 Morgan St

(203) 327-1055
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

80 E 11th St Suite 425

(212) 228-3496
5.0
(2) · Doctors

566 7th Ave

(212) 293-1722

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
22 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 12 Reviews4.8RateMDs
  • 6 Reviews3.7Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Anne Gallant on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 09:56 AM
Wonderful I had surgery 24 years ago and am still pain free. Best decision to have surgery. Dr. Taddonio is the best!! Mary Anne Gallant
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

02/15/2018, 07:04 AM
He is the best of the best! You are very blessed to be in his care! I thank God for him!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/30/2016, 09:43 AM
My son had spin surgery by Dr Taddonio when he was 2 1/2. It was major surgery 12 hours long. Dr Taddonio did a great job and has been following him ever since. He explains everything to you and is always friendly . My son is 17 now and you would never know he had anything wrong with his back. If you need a surgeon for your child Dr. Taddonio is the best
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Rchard Popaduke on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/05/2016, 11:51 AM
Excellent surgeon. Organized office.
Kelly on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/27/2016, 17:22 PM
Excellent very professional knows what he is doing does not push surgery on you best doctor I have been to in years
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

08/16/2014, 16:53 PM
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

05/15/2014, 14:05 PM
Dr. Taddonino operated on me for the first time in 1997 to fix my kyphosis, a hunchback curvature of the spine. I was 21 almost 22 at that time. The surgery was intense I was in the or for over 8 hours. At no time was he not available to answer any questions while I was in the hospital even though he was on vacation for most of my hospital stay. Last year I began having extreme pain in my thigh which it turned out to be coming from spinal issues again. I once again under went surgery on my spine. I now have 2 rods 8 screws and 4 titanium cages in my spine in the lower lumbar region. I would recommend ONLY Dr. Taddonino and his partner Dr. Scharma to ANYONE with any sort of spinal issues. He truly saved my life.
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

04/05/2013, 06:01 AM
dr.taddonio performed 2 surgeries, 20 years apart, the last a fusion of L3,L4 & L5 with 2 rods, 6 screws & wire mesh. I am 100% symptom free since 2004.
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

10/31/2012, 10:06 AM
AFTER HEARING SO MANY WONDERFUL EXPERIENCES FROM COWORKERS WHO EITHER WORKED WITH OR HAD SURGERIES DONE BY DR. TADDONIO, I ENTRUSTED HIM TO BE THE ONE WHO PERFORMED THE SPINAL FUSION ON MY TEENAGER. WITH GOD'S MERCY, THE SURGERY WAS SUCCESSFUL AND THOUGH IT WAS FAIRLY RECENT, I DO TRULY BELIEVE DR. TADDONIO WAS SENT TO MY FAMILY FROM GOD. I WOULD RECOMMEND DR. TADDONIO 100%
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.