Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tadashi Shoji

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
37 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Costa Mesa, CA 92626

3333 Bristol St #2801, Ste 2801, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

(714) 438-0056

https://www.tadashishoji.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

1100 S San Pedro St

(213) 745-7777

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

1022 Santee St

(213) 744-1746
5.0
(2) · Retail

28562 Oso Pkwy # E

(949) 713-4444
5.0
(4) · Retail

12181 Seal Beach Blvd

(562) 598-7284

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

211 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 545-4600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Retail

2619 W Manchester Blvd

(323) 750-3311

1 person is looking at this business

About

Figure-Flattering Special Occasion and Evening Wear

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
37 reviews
525
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yabin Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 03:32 AM
Darryl Bedoy on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2017, 04:50 AM
We took my mother shopping for her 'mother-of-the-groom' dress. She was ecstatic with what we chose for her and the other beautiful dresses that were available. The dresses are classic and several can be appropriately worn by many age groups and body types. I called a couple of days before our visit to make sure that they had the my mother's size in the selected dresses. All the TS folks were extremely helpful, especially Guilliana. My mother can't wait to show off her new dress at the wedding and she has already 'wowed' the family with her second, less formal dress that she chose. Can't wait to take my mother back for another exciting shopping experience.
Nora Loyola Raymundo on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2017, 07:19 AM
These are my 4 clothes I bought, 3 dresses & 1 long gown. I love their clothes it's so classy always have a lots of compliments every time I wear Tadashi Shoji. 5 stars for me Love it🌹
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
robin v. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/27/2011, 07:51 AM
TRUCK GOT KEYED TUES 11/25/08 - ANYONE ELSE? MY DARK GREEN F-150 WAS DEEPLY KEYED ON THE ENTIRE PASSENGER SIDE OF THE SNUG TOP BETWEEN 1:30PM AND 3:30PM. I WAS PARKED IN THE HANDICAP SPOT OUTSIDE MACY'S (LADIES SHOES) ENTRANCE WITH MY BLUE PLACARD SIGN COMPLETELY VISIBLE. VERY SICK HUMAN BEINGS! THE QUOTE TO REPAINT IS $3,000 AS THEY NEED TO DO THE ENTIRE PANELS FOR IT TO BLEND. WOULD APPRECIATE KNOWING IF ANYONE ELSE HAD THIS EXPERIENCE AT SOUTH COAST PLAZA ON THIS DATE OR DURING THE THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY WEEK???? EMAIL ME AT: oceantravelbeaches@yahoo.com SECURITY DID NOT ANSWER THE PHONES SO I WILL BE CONTACTING THEM NEXT WEEK AGAIN TO REPORT THIS!!
Respond to negative reviews
John S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/27/2011, 06:34 AM
South Coast Plaza has everything except a pet store This place is great but really aimed toward the more affluent members of Orange County. There are many high-end stores such as Armani, St. John, Gucci, Guess, etc. Many people can't afford to shop here. There are other stores that are more middle America such as Sears here too. Overall, it's good but just not accessible to all income levels.
shit p. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/27/2011, 06:24 AM
dumb f*** how about you walk your lazy cripple ass to the security office, maybe then you could've gotten some answers.
Erick Z. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/27/2011, 05:44 AM
awesome mall!! i always go to this mall when i want to shop for something great!! there's everything you need;a macy's.nordstrom,gap,old navy,american eagle,and more!!! it's great since Bloomington's opened!
John S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/27/2011, 05:33 AM
South Coast Plaza has everything except a pet store This place is great but really aimed toward the more affluent members of Orange County. There are many high-end stores such as Armani, St. John, Gucci, Guess, etc. Many people can't afford to shop here. There are other stores that are more middle America such as Sears here too. Overall, it's good but just not accessible to all income levels. PROS: Nice designer and high-end stores CONS: Difficult for working class to really shop at South Coast Plaza
robin v. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/27/2011, 04:42 AM
TRUCK GOT KEYED TUES 11/25/08 - ANYONE ELSE? MY DARK GREEN F-150 WAS DEEPLY KEYED ON THE ENTIRE PASSENGER SIDE OF THE SNUG TOP BETWEEN 1:30PM AND 3:30PM.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.