Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Taco Bell

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Fast Food|Modesto, CA 95355

2517 Oakdale Rd, Modesto, CA 95355

(209) 551-8612

https://locations.tacobell.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Sandwiches

3550 Stanley Blvd

(925) 461-7474
About

Find your nearby Taco Bell at 2517 Oakdale Rd in Modesto. We're serving all your favorite menu items, from classic burritos and tacos, to new favorites like the $5 Double Stacked Tacos Box, Crunchwrap Supreme, Fiesta Taco Salad, and Chalupa Supreme. So come inside, or visit our drive-thru. You can also order online and skip our line inside.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Galen West review for Taco Bell
Galen West on Foursquare

5 years ago

06/29/2016, 07:52 AM
Their new #beefycrunchburrito is my youngest son's favorite breakfast food.
Contributor review for Taco Bell
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/24/2008, 01:18 AM
Budget-minded families and travelers make a run for America's leading taco chain. – In Short A pink and blue color scheme, white tile floors and hacienda-like arched windows combine for a subtle Southwestern motif at this fast-food chain. Founded in Southern California in 1962 by Glen Bell (who invented the pre-fab hard taco shell), this casual order-at-the-counter Mexican restaurant features classics like tacos, nachos, quesadillas and burritos. In recent years, menu offerings have expanded to include specialty items like gorditas, chalupas and cinnamon twists.
outdoorkevin21 review for Taco Bell
outdoorkevin21 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

01/30/2008, 00:00 AM
Nice location, always busy, my order is always right.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
lizabeth11 review for Taco Bell
lizabeth11 on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/01/2006, 06:53 AM
It's Taco Bell...what can you really say? – As far as fast food ges, it's the only one I eat at. Frequently my the cheese on my quessadillas id not melted and when you say no tomatoes or onions, you will almost always get tomatoes and onions. But, it's cheap, fast and it usually tastes really good at 2:00 in the morning. Always a hopping place after the bars close ;)!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.