Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Taco Bell

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
6 reviews
|Fast Food|Columbus, OH 43235 United States

8440 N High St, Columbus, OH 43235 United States

(614) 431-1424

https://www.tacobell.com/

Open now:10:30 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

Port Columbus Airport 4600 International Gateway

(614) 732-1663
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

7111 E Main St

(614) 577-1916
4.8
(269) · Mexican

1980 Hard Rd

(614) 659-7475
4.8
(178) · Mexican

1777 E Dublin Granville Rd

(614) 888-5289
4.8
(4) · Restaurants

7227 N High St

(614) 284-2491
4.7
(279) · Mexican

2200 E Dublin Granville Rd

(614) 390-6346
About

Find your nearby Taco Bell at 8440 N High St in Columbus. We're serving all your favorite menu items, from classic burritos and tacos, to new favorites like the $5 Double Stacked Tacos Box, Crunchwrap Supreme, Fiesta Taco Salad, and Chalupa Supreme. So come inside, or visit our drive-thru. You can also order online and skip our line inside.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
6 reviews
51
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
MikeinMalibu review for Taco Bell
MikeinMalibu on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 07:00 AM
Worst of the worst Rice, was not cooked complete, and it seemed some may have been not cooked at all, they underfilled the burrito, sparce. I would pass this place by until they fix the management
Respond to negative reviews
Tim B review for Taco Bell
Tim B on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

09/20/2018, 02:02 AM
Hot and cold review When we visit family in the Columbus area we normally wind up at this Taco Bell a couple of times as we travel around the area. The service fluctuates from good to lacking and the filling in the shells can be very skimpy sometimes. The chicken salad bowl can have a lot of chicken or just a few pieces, consistency seems to be a problem.
Brenda R review for Taco Bell
Brenda R on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

03/05/2016, 08:24 AM
Where's the filling This Taco Bell has the worst service, very slow especially at lunch, late night, and They give you tons of lettuce, a whole shell, but barely any cheese, and depending on who's working, you might ask yourself...where's the beef. It doesn't matter what you order, the temp. of the food is terrible. Depending again on who's working, the customer service if again, terrible. Keep driving another 10 to 15 minutes and go to the Taco Bell in Clintonville. Rest. can have dirty ladies room, as well as the inside of the rest. Keep driving, your not missing anything
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
eobert review for Taco Bell
eobert on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

12/22/2015, 05:31 AM
Taco Tuesday So it was Taco Tuesday and my cash was tight so I wheel into Taco Bell for some cheap eats and I had two kind if cool Tacos and a diet Mt. Dew. My greeting was a little slow but Ben the manager got my order perfct and I really enjoyed my tacos. Thank you for a great taco tuesday.
Harish K P review for Taco Bell
Harish K P on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

10/09/2013, 01:13 AM
Awesome Middle East food i love the food and service here espically the deserts lunch menu is the best pricing ever and we prefer this a lot
Contributor review for Taco Bell
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/02/2008, 02:45 AM
Budget-minded families and travelers make a run for America's leading taco chain. – In Short A pink and blue color scheme, white tile floors and hacienda-like arched windows combine for a subtle Southwestern motif at this fast-food chain. Founded in Southern California in 1962 by Glen Bell (who invented the pre-fab hard taco shell), this casual order-at-the-counter Mexican restaurant features classics like tacos, nachos, quesadillas and burritos. In recent years, menu offerings have expanded to include specialty items like gorditas, chalupas and cinnamon twists.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.