Logo White
Watch Demo

T-Rex Daytona Beach

Own this business?
4.7
62 reviews
|Automotive|Daytona Beach, FL 32124

3566 W International Speedway Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL 32124

(386) 681-1000

https://www.trexdaytonabeach.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Motorcycle Dealers

380 Orange Ln # D

(321) 972-8282
5.0
(19) · Automotive

701 Industry Rd #2

(407) 636-9642
4.9
(773) · Motorcycle Dealers

430 Alexander St

(352) 383-9900
4.9
(19) · Motorcycle Dealers

6066 Sabal Hammock Cir

(310) 493-4556
4.9
(31) · Motorcycle Dealers
4.8
(23) · Automotive

2800 S Nova Rd

(386) 760-1606
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
62 reviews
551
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rahim Mayers on Facebook

4 months ago

02/06/2020, 00:19 AM
Received my 2017 and I couldn't be happier with it! I am newbie to this league and I just have to give the staff all the credit for making me feel comfortable about my purchase. They are awesome...I can't say enough! Thank you T-rex of Daytona Beach!
Jose N Rosa Miranda on Facebook

10 months ago

08/06/2019, 11:23 AM
Best prices , services awesome experience
Ramy Samir on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2019, 04:05 AM
From the moment I picked up the phone to call T-Rex of Daytona Beach to the delivery of my T-Rex they were so helpful every step of the way. Laura and Chris were who I mainly dealt with and they were both super patient with my many questions and helpful to make the process an easy one since I am in New York. I cannot recommend T-Rex of Daytona Beach enough. They made my dream a reality. Now time to enjoy it!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Jeremiah Chain on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 01:12 AM
Highly recommend. Great people
Edward Grady Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2018, 02:22 AM
Great ppl, Great prices. And when it come to the shop, their unmatched.
Ryan Foster on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 02:54 AM
Michael Wool on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 05:45 AM
Bought a 2017 Trex SP from this place and have been more than satisfied with the purchase. Chris helped me from start to finish and did some cool customizations to my ride that looked like it came from the factory. He also recommended a great insurance carrier in which I got a great rate. Customer service is above and beyond for sure. All hail the new king of Trex one stop shop ! Look no further this is it.
Antwon Bearden on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 01:46 AM
Tyler Jacobs on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 01:08 AM
Great bike and dealership to buy from. Very happy
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.