Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

T & M Steering Column Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
50 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Nashville, TN 37210 United States

298 Glenrose Ave, Nashville, TN 37210 United States

(615) 251-3005

Not Specified

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

1611 Memorial Blvd

(615) 603-7487
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1625 S Church St

(629) 201-7701
5.0
(2) · Automotive

301 College St

(931) 538-1433
5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

783 Old Hickory Blvd # 251W

(615) 377-6099
4.9
(474) · Automotive

2600 Wilma Rudolph Blvd

(931) 647-5651
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
50 reviews
545
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mark Vawter review for T & M Steering Column Repair
Mark Vawter on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 13:48 PM
Big shout out to T&M Steering Column Repair!! You might remember that my truck was stolen on my a little while back. Thanks to everyone looking for it and Nashville Metro PD. It was recovered in less than 24 hours. Mike At T&M Steering Column Repair was great he is super easy to work with and did a fantastic job!!! He completely replaced the entire steering column along with brand new ignition cylinder, and brand new keys that I’ve never been in another vehicle. Turnaround time was phenomenal I dropped it off yesterday morning and I yesterday evening he got the truck complete. On top of all of that for the price he changed me I don’t think I could have begun to fix it my self!!
Tommy Sanbprn review for T & M Steering Column Repair
Tommy Sanbprn on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 05:16 AM
friendly smile with an HONEST will to please. Capable hands-on work.
Cindy Poland review for T & M Steering Column Repair
Cindy Poland on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2018, 00:33 AM
T and M fixed the broken gear shift in my truck in only 1 business day after i had finally given up with another local auto repair shop who had it sitting for 4 weeks. I would absolutely recommend T and M ! Very friendly, professional and efficient!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Tina Hutsenpiller review for T & M Steering Column Repair
Tina Hutsenpiller on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 01:46 AM
Chris Perry review for T & M Steering Column Repair
Chris Perry on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2016, 00:43 AM
Guest79774 review for T & M Steering Column Repair
Guest79774 on Superpages

11 years ago

05/05/2011, 04:54 AM
I was referred to this company to get a sterring column for a 1972 Challenger restored. They did a HORRIABLE job. The first time they sent it back it was packaged poorly and the hazard indicator was broken off and the crush can and horn button were missing. On top of that it was scratched in several places. I sent it back and he replaced the hazard switch. He locked it in a vise to do this so when he sent it back it was not only scratched but had vice maks that chewed off the paint! he also sent the crush can but I still have not recieved the horn button. I contaced him again and he said he would send ME the paint! WHAT????? Then what did I pay you for was my reply. I ended up filing a complaint with the Tn. better business bureau to which he would not even respond. So I paid 464.00 to get a bering replaced. The rest of the work was garbage.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.