Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

T J Overhead Door

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Home & Garden|Hillsboro, OR 97123 United States

21455 SW Ornduff Rd, Hillsboro, OR 97123 United States

(503) 241-5929

https://tjdoor.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

9995 SW Avery St

(503) 692-5353
5.0
(4) · Home & Garden

13021 SE Forest St

(360) 859-3444
5.0
(3) · Home Services

29702 Town Center Loop W

(503) 783-2550
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

12911 NE David Cir

(503) 650-2880
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

5026 SE 26th St

(503) 232-6206
5.0
(6) · Home & Garden

371 S 9th Ave

(503) 351-6821
About

Residental And Commercial - Nobody Does It Better!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Samantha Walters review for T J Overhead Door
Samantha Walters on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 21:12 PM
Bryan did an awesome job today!! Was super friendly and got the job done quick! 10/10
Nancy Marie Davis review for T J Overhead Door
Nancy Marie Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 06:53 AM
Thanks to TJ Overhead Door The garage door has been balanced and babied. The door opener has a new circuit board installed. And now it’s all good to go. Happy me.
Brandy Hailey review for T J Overhead Door
Brandy Hailey on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2018, 04:59 AM
They installed a door in our new shop. It was installed when they said it would and for the price they told us. Great work and friendly staff.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Lisa McNary Clark-Mickle review for T J Overhead Door
Lisa McNary Clark-Mickle on Facebook

8 years ago

03/03/2014, 06:24 AM
Very Helpful...Couldn't get in to my garage (code needed to be reset for like 3 years) they helped me reset the code and fixed the opener at the same time...YOU GUYS ROCK!!!
fay f. review for T J Overhead Door
fay f. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/06/2012, 03:35 AM
Best in Sherwood! Sherwood OR Garage Doors did a great job repairing my garage door spring. Complete inspection of the door was included. Mine is an old door but looks good & they gave me several options to keep it working. Very happy with the service.
kirk p. review for T J Overhead Door
kirk p. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/05/2012, 06:00 AM
Quick Response! These technicians did a really good job fixing my garage door motor. They were able to fix it and get the job done in about an hour or less! I'm really pleased with Sherwood OR Garage Doors and I'm glad I decided to go ahead and use them.
mike j. review for T J Overhead Door
mike j. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/04/2012, 07:44 AM
Great Price! I called Sherwood OR Garage Doors this afternoon. They were at my house in one hour. The tech was GREAT!!!!! Super job, clean, knowledgeable and honest. If you need a garage repair, please call Sherwood OR Garage Doors! Great Service at a Great Price!
tessa j. review for T J Overhead Door
tessa j. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/01/2012, 05:19 AM
Highly Recommend! I needed my entire garage door replaced. The installer sent out was friendly and polite. I couldn't stay, they did there job and closed the garage door when they finished. I highly recommend Sherwood OR Garage Doors, you will not be disappointed in their service.
bob p. review for T J Overhead Door
bob p. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/31/2012, 02:20 AM
Excellent Service! I was referred to Sherwood OR Garage Doors by my friend. They provided me with a great price to come out to my house and replace my entire garage door. It all of a sudden quit working, it was 20 years old. Thank you and I Highly Recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.