Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Syntruvia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Acupuncture|San Diego, CA 92120

4780 Mission Gorge Place, Ste C, San Diego, CA 92120

(858) 531-2586

http://www.syntruvia.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

718 S Nardo Ave

(858) 509-0343

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

3445 Midway Dr Ste. J

(619) 223-8988
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

5252 Balboa Ave #601

(858) 699-3266
5.0
(2) · Wellness

6986 El Camino Real

(760) 438-9548
5.0
(132) · Acupuncture

5252 Balboa Ave #804

(858) 576-7494

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Wellness

251 E Main St

(619) 440-4333
About

We are an integrative acupuncture clinic in San Diego specializing in relieving back, neck, shoulder, and any type of muscular or joint pain. Whether you're dealing with a sports injury or repetitive strain from working long hours at the computer, we can help you get out of pain so you can enjoy life! SERVICES: - Acupuncture - Herbal Medicine - Corrective Exercise - Therapeutic Massage Therapy - Stress Management - Nutrition/Diet Strategies - Lifestyle Coaching We provide acupuncture services to the following areas: San Diego, Mission Valley, Del Cerro, Grantville, North Park, South Park, Hillcrest, Allied Gardens, La Mesa, Golden Hill, Kensington, Normal Heights, College, Talmadge.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dona Black Giron on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2016, 09:09 AM
I was having severe pain in my right shoulder for 2 months. I tried all kinds of medication but the acupuncture was awesome. 99 percent pain free.
Dona Black Giron on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2016, 04:36 AM
I was having severe pain in my right shoulder for 2 months. I tried all kinds of medication but the acupuncture was awesome. 99 percent pain free.
Denise D Arenson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2016, 10:06 AM
Cris is great! He makes you feel comfortable & takes the time to truly listen to you, and ask the right questions to assess your issue. I ALWAYS feel relaxed & de-stressed when I leave! He has really helped my shoulder injury.. I no longer have numbness radiating down my arm!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Drea Reinhardt on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2016, 04:35 AM
Thank you Cris for helping with my arm. There is significant difference today. Yay.
Michelle Van Rooyen on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2016, 01:45 AM
I am a fitness bikini athlete, I push my body to the limits every day, I could not do this without Cris! Every ache or pain he sorts out, when my back is in spasm his needles do the trick and his massage is just so on point! This man knows his stuff! Thanks Cris!
Chad Yarvitz on Facebook

6 years ago

01/14/2016, 08:13 AM
Before meeting Cris, I was skeptical of Acupuncture, and never tried it. I threw my back out again, only this time it was worse, much worse... Like, geriatric status. Usually, 2 weeks is the minimum amount of time required for me to be able to not hobble. I decided to give the needles a shot. This is not a paid advertisement.. I was 50% better the SECOND I got up from the table.. two days later I was chalking up, splitting my little boy shorts, and competing in the Crossfit games. Not really, but I was back in action, and felt amazeballs.. forgot I wasn't on cocaine. Today, Cris helped me with my strep throat symptoms; utilizing some scraping techniques that I've never heard of. You need to check him OUT!
Cris Rosario on Foursquare

6 years ago

06/25/2015, 05:31 AM
We specialize in personalized and preventive care and treat entrepreneurs, professionals, athletes/active adults, and healthy aging adults.http://www.syntruvia.com/
Paulina Romero on Facebook

6 years ago

06/01/2015, 07:21 AM
Kim Guster Drolet on Facebook

6 years ago

05/26/2015, 10:30 AM
I've know Chris for 5 years. He's a great acupuncturist, and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Chris.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.