Logo White
Watch Demo

Synexus - Fiel Family & Sports Medicine

Own this business?
4.9
12 reviews
|Doctors|Tempe, AZ 85283

1840 E Baseline Rd # C2, # 2, Tempe, AZ 85283

(480) 751-3777

https://www.synexusclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

925 E McDowell Rd

(602) 839-6690
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4614 E Shea Blvd

(602) 404-3700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

(623) 933-8289
5.0
(3) · Doctors

13400 E Shea Blvd

(480) 301-8000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
12 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Derron Woodfork on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 03:39 AM
Monte Michael Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 02:36 AM
Top notch experience from start to finish! Friendly, professional and caring, just what you want in a healthcare provider. I highly recommend Dr. Fiel and and the whole staff, especially a shout out to Rachel O'Grady who told me all about how these procedures can help and walked me through the entire process and procedure! Can't thank you all enough! Monte M. Moore - Artist
Terri Tweedie on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 03:06 AM
It has been over many years since having such a caring Doctor as Dr Fiel and that's pronounced Phil lol. He takes that time to listen n address the concerns and creates an atmosphere of relax and WE got this attitude. That's what great! Bless my neighbor Cora for suggesting Dr Fiel!! Bravo.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Stephen Hornyak on Facebook

6 years ago

04/25/2014, 02:20 AM
Sonia Rodriguez Wood on Facebook

7 years ago

11/28/2013, 01:06 AM
Anji Tamar on Facebook

7 years ago

11/24/2013, 01:06 AM
Marissa Luna on Facebook

7 years ago

11/13/2013, 01:16 AM
Harry Sargent on Facebook

7 years ago

11/12/2013, 01:51 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.