Logo White
Watch Demo

Synergy Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine

Own this business?
5.0
114 reviews
|Wellness|Jacksonville, NC 28540

233 Bell Fork Road St. E, Jacksonville, NC 28540

(910) 238-2259

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Carolina Rehabilitation
5.0
(7) · Wellness

1038

(910) 796-1991

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Synergy Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine began in 2012 with one vision in mind: to use innovative technology to serve a community that was in desperate need of physical therapy. Now, our office boasts a range of specialty services and athletic programs in additional to general orthopedic and muscular work. Pain can easily inhibit a comfortable life and can be especially mentally taxing for those who are used to an athletic lifestyle. We're here to help with our tailored services, even offering specialty services for men's and women's health. Come join our community and get back to moving smoothly again. History Established in 2012. Outpatient Orthopedic Physical Therapy Clinic

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
114 reviews
5103
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews5.0Google
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carrie White on Facebook

4 months ago

07/10/2019, 01:01 AM
The staff are courteous, professional and knowledgeable. I've never received adequate support until I was referred to Synergy. I'm extremely grateful.
Susie Bradbury on Facebook

5 months ago

06/25/2019, 01:40 AM
Positive, caring, and motivated staff. All the staff at this facility are helpful and nice. Their teamwork skills are on point. I would and have recommended them to family.
Joyce Johnsen Pate on Facebook

7 months ago

04/11/2019, 01:17 AM
🥰Very informative and caring
I love the therapist and the staff here
You really don’t mind your tiny copayment at all Thank you Kira you’re the best !! I’m feeling better already about my outcome in my therapy !!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Paul Malone on Facebook

7 months ago

04/06/2019, 13:10 PM
Everyone that I came in contact with was professional and courteous. My problem that referred me there was handled by my therapist (Ms. Liz Windsor) with dispatch. She constantly asked questions about what I was feeling and how I was doing. I have been through a lot of medical offices trying to get my problem resolved and can tell you the Ms. Windsor was the answer!
Mikaela Schaefer on Facebook

8 months ago

03/13/2019, 06:22 AM
Everyone is super nice and accommodating. I have worked with numerous of the techs and 3 of the therapists and they are all so welcoming and helpful! My neck pain has improved a lot. Not totally gone yet but therapy has definitely helped and this team is the reason why. I definitely recommend this office.
Rochelle Teowon Baskin on Facebook

10 months ago

02/02/2019, 07:02 AM
I came there twisted in pain. I left there with better knowledge how to care for pain and strengthen. I am thankful for the laughs, and push to see me succeed. I regained confidence in my ability , I have motion in my shoulder that didn’t have before my therapy with synergy. Yes I recommend synergy physical therapy and sports.
Casey Moffitt on Facebook

10 months ago

01/29/2019, 05:40 AM
I can not even begin to say how much I would recommend Synergy! If there was more then a 5 star rating I would give them a 100. I became an Above Knee Amputee July 2017 and no one taught me how to walk correctly and Anthony and his team of Athletic Trainers and assistants not only got me walking with very close to a normal gait so that I am not messing anything else up but I was taught how to work and rely on the correct muscle groups that need to be doing the work instead of over working the muscles and back and causing more pain. Everyone from the front desk staff to every one in the back always have a genuine smile on. They are very friendly and they are very personable as much as you wan...  more>>
Marie Diana on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2018, 00:02 AM
They are very professional and supportive for all your injuries.
Erin Colling Sabella on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2018, 11:22 AM
If you need help with anything from female problems to post-op these are the people to see. Specially trained therapist who care not just about "fixing" you but about healing and empowering you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.