Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Synergy Dental Arts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
105 reviews
|Dental|El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

1150 Suncast Ln Suite #6, Ste 6, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

(916) 510-0146

https://www.synergydentalarts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(376) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144
About

We here at Synergy Dental Arts - Dental Clinic El Dorado Hills, committed to provide excellent dental care to our patient in a comfortable and relaxed environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
105 reviews
597
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nicole Matthews review for Synergy Dental Arts
Nicole Matthews on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2021, 00:02 AM
Friendly staff and beautiful office! Dr. Kandola is so nice and even my kids feel comfortable coming here.
Ruby Heerey review for Synergy Dental Arts
Ruby Heerey on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2021, 08:22 AM
I give Synergy Dental 5 stars. I would recommend Dr. Kandola and his entire staff. Dr. Kandola was wonderful. I came to visit from out of town, I was having a lot of tooth pain, this office fit me into their schedule right away. They took such good care of me and I had to visit multiple times. Everyone here was very professional. Thank you!!!
Kim Berrios review for Synergy Dental Arts
Kim Berrios on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2019, 01:01 AM
Synergy Dental is the best! Friendly staff and an amazing dentist. Dr. Kandola is personable and professional, and he gladly answers questions and explains procedures. I felt comfortable and at ease going to his practice for several crowns.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Paula Agostini Lopez review for Synergy Dental Arts
Paula Agostini Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2019, 02:54 AM
I have been patronizing Synergy Dental Arts for several years. I have never been disappointed in their care. Dr. Kandola and staff are wonderful to work with.
Rebecca Valdez review for Synergy Dental Arts
Rebecca Valdez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 02:14 AM
The best experience I’ve EVER had! Dr. K is an amazing dentist! The office team is wonderful. I recommend Dr. Kandola to all my friends and family. Now I know what exemplary, state of the art dental care is, wish I would have come sooner. I’m a patient for life. If you are looking for a great dentist, look no further, it’s Dr. K and Synergy Dental Arts!
Sohanpreet Sam Chahal review for Synergy Dental Arts
Sohanpreet Sam Chahal on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 00:21 AM
I have been to seeing Dr. Kandola since he came out of college. I was very impressed with his service and made him Doctor for life:) . The staff are beyond helpful and the Dental hygienist was great at making me feel comfortable and very professional. FIVE STAR SERVICE
Emily Valdez review for Synergy Dental Arts
Emily Valdez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2018, 03:00 AM
Friendly folks. Gentle with Children. Expert care. *****
Bajwa Navdeep review for Synergy Dental Arts
Bajwa Navdeep on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2018, 02:43 AM
Thank you guys for taking care of me! My bite feels good now.
Susan Jackson review for Synergy Dental Arts
Susan Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2018, 00:02 AM
This is a dentist office you stay with for life. I went in several months ago with an emergency and I have never felt so comfortable. The entire office is caring and concerned. The first conversations was not about what insurance I had but what they could do for me to save my damaged teeth. His focus in life is to help people have the dental care they need. Most caring dentist I've ever gone to in my life! Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.