Logo White
Watch Demo

Synergy Broadband

Own this business?
4.6
33 reviews
|Technology|Ann Arbor, Michigan 48108

3131 S State St, Ste 306, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48108

(734) 222-6060

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
33 reviews
525
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lavan Mana on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/14/2017, 05:03 AM
    James Miller on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/15/2017, 07:28 AM
    These guys know what they're doing. Internet is always fast and their support staff is great.
    Mike Dehn on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/16/2017, 03:10 AM
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Pratik Narula on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/04/2017, 04:21 AM
    PeoplePlus Software Inc. has been with Synergy Broadband for over three years now, and we've had a positive experience thus far. The team at Synergy Broadband continues to be exceptional, quick to respond, and competitive with other broadband solutions. Highly recommended!
    Brad Vetrone on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/10/2015, 04:06 AM
    Lane Wilhelm on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/06/2015, 03:41 AM
    By far the worst service I've ever had. I haven't had internet in over a week and a half and all they do is ignore my emails and there's never a technician available. They told me they'd bump up my ticket and a senior tech advisor would help me but that sure as heck never happened. Please do NOT use this company.
    Edit: After a technician had come over I have had phenomenal service, because of this I'm changing my rating to for stars
    Kuirstin Golden on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/18/2015, 00:33 AM
    Slowest internet I have ever had and they keep billing me wrong.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Jill Renfroe on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/20/2014, 04:02 AM
    I would like synergy contact me, it sounds wonderful!
    Kara Ramage on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/25/2014, 01:21 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.