Logo White
Watch Demo

Synergy Broadband

Own this business?
4.6
33 reviews
|Technology|Ann Arbor, Michigan 48108

3131 S State St, Ste 306, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48108

(734) 222-6060

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
33 reviews
525
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kevin GreenMile Smith on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/12/2019, 05:29 AM
    The best thing about Synergy Fiber is their tech Ian. Outside of him, everything is a crap show. Terrible speed and constant crashes of the WiFi network. I’ve called several times(20+) since my apartment complex, Peninsular Place Apartments, switch to them from Comcast. They claim to “fix” the issue only for it to rear its ugly little head all over agin in a matter of minutes to hours later. Synergy Fiber needs to get its act together very quick.
    Ashley Ish Sadlier on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/20/2018, 08:06 AM
    The Peninsular Place apartments have had this service for about a month and a half now and it’s constantly dropping. Someone called me to try and get things figured out, had me do a speed test, and didn’t understand that their ~fantastic~ speeds mean nothing if I can’t connect to it. A ticket is now open but what’s the point?? I’ve lost connection at least twenty times since eight this morning. If this continues into the school year and I have trouble completing assignments, I am going to be extremely angry.
    Debra Rawlinson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/22/2018, 05:54 AM
    Excellent group of people! Great service and reliable.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Hillery Marie Kesler on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/19/2017, 09:27 AM
    Fuse Apartments has been with Synergy for 4 years now and we have no complaints! They have always provided us with excellent support and even send one of their representatives out for onsite help! Alyssa Webb is fanominal! Any questions we have, she has an immediate response time and we love her company when she gets to visit our property! Our residents always get the quickest updates and help once they put tickets in, all around great service.
    Layla Olive on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/13/2017, 07:19 AM
    Shivjeet Kumar on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/21/2017, 07:49 AM
    CA Sukhpreet Kaur on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/21/2017, 05:01 AM
    Esparsh Raj Gaur on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/08/2017, 04:25 AM
    Eitan Halpern on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/05/2017, 04:49 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.