Logo White
Watch Demo

Symmetry 6 Fine Art Studio

Own this business?
5.0
259 reviews
|Beauty|Fort Worth, TX 76137

3349 Western Center Blvd #121, Ste 121, Fort Worth, TX 76137

(817) 615-9831

http://www.symmetry6.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Ink Attic Tattoo & Piercing
5.0
(3) · Beauty

2707 Race St

(817) 759-9632
Notorious M.o.b Tattoo and Piercing
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1029 S Bowen Rd

(936) 435-3167

1 person is looking at this business

Red River Tattoo Company
5.0
(11) · Beauty

611 Sunset St #101

(940) 484-4465

3 people are looking at this business

About

Elite professional Tattooing, Graphic Design, Visual Branding, Screen-printing & Embroidery.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
259 reviews
5243
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 137 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 122 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Sierra on Facebook

25 days ago

07/26/2019, 12:33 PM
I had another amazing experience! My wife and I only see Bob Z for our work and we couldn’t be happier.
Cheris Reed on Facebook

3 months ago

05/31/2019, 11:20 AM
I was tattooed on two separate occasions by John and he did an amazing job on my pieces! He is very knowledgeable on what flows and works in what space and he’s my go-to artist! I highly recommend this shop to everyone who is seeking a new tattoo- everyone is super friendly and the atmosphere is welcoming.
Alex Reed on Facebook

3 months ago

05/31/2019, 06:23 AM
I highly recommend this shop! I’ve had a decent amount of work done but nothing compares to what I’ve had here! John is amazing and his work continues to get better. The shop feels different than any other shop that I’ve been to. This will be my shop for along time!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kelly Loher Dixon on Facebook

3 months ago

05/25/2019, 03:34 AM
Thank you, Thomas for being so patient and kind with me while I took forever to decide on the perfect tattoo. What a great place! I'll definitely be back and recommend to anyone! Everyone was nice, the atmosphere is so relaxed, you don't feel like a "customer", more like a friend. Thomas seriously took the time to work with me, was completely honest with me and what he suggested turned out to be a tattoo that I will cherish forever! Thanks again!!
Melissa Leatherwood Dowell on Facebook

3 months ago

05/25/2019, 03:27 AM
Very nice shop. Love my tattoo. Bailey did a great job! Will definitely be back for my next tattoo!
Christa Maguire on Facebook

3 months ago

05/25/2019, 01:32 AM
I just had my 3rd tattoo with them and I’m so happy with it. It was a fun experience as usual and the staff is amazing!!!!! Thomas and Bailey are the best!!!
Kayla Morton on Facebook

6 months ago

02/28/2019, 15:46 PM
Quality work and friendly staff. I can carry a convo on with any of the artists and they make the time pass a little faster while you’re being tattooed. Bob is super talented and his work is phenomenal. 5 stars from me! ⭐️
Jess Quinn on Facebook

6 months ago

02/10/2019, 04:27 AM
Will Carter is a great artist and didn't even give me a hard time for being such a wimp! My husband and I both love our work from him.
Sylvie Germain on Facebook

7 months ago

02/01/2019, 04:18 AM
if you need a tattoo go see John. he's great artist. Does great work. 🐺🐺
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.