Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sylvia Rose Kodsi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
16 reviews
|Doctors|Great Neck Plaza, NY 11021

600 Northern Blvd Suite 220, Ste 214, Great Neck Plaza, NY 11021

(516) 470-2020

https://www.northwell.edu/find-care/find-a-doctor/ophthalmology/dr-sylvia-rose-kodsi-md-11311745

Open now:9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

288 Lexington Ave

(212) 532-2206
5.0
(1) · Doctors

956 5th Ave

(212) 570-2500

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

173 Mineola Blvd # 301

(516) 741-4111

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

262 Central Park West

(212) 799-2627

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

1101 Stewart Avenue

(516) 683-9100
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1851 Merrick Ave

(516) 378-9100

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sylvia Rose Kodsi, MD is located at 600 Northern Boulevard, Great Neck, NY. This business specializes in Ophthalmology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
16 reviews
58
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Sylvia Rose Kodsi
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/29/2013, 07:14 AM
Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Yes Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly
Anonymous review for Sylvia Rose Kodsi
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/29/2013, 02:42 AM
Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Yes Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly
Anonymous review for Sylvia Rose Kodsi
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/14/2012, 04:37 AM
Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Annmarie P. review for Sylvia Rose Kodsi
Annmarie P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/15/2012, 06:04 AM
GREAT Doctor!!! I've been taking my son to see Dr. Kodsi for the last 6 years. I am always welcomed, staff is nice and Dr. Kodsi makes my son feel at ease. She is professional and efficient. She answer's all my questions and never rushes me if I don't understand. I would highly recommend her as she was highly recommended to me (by a friend).
Anonymous review for Sylvia Rose Kodsi
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/06/2012, 01:48 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Anonymous review for Sylvia Rose Kodsi
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

12/22/2011, 05:11 AM
Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, if they had music on it was very soothing Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure
Anonymous review for Sylvia Rose Kodsi
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

04/19/2011, 01:35 AM
Did they follow up with you after your appointment? No. I still haven't talked to them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.