Logo White
Watch Demo

Swifts Camper Sales

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Automotive|State Road, NC 28676

1867 U.S. 21, State Road, NC 28676

(336) 465-2748

https://swiftscampersales.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
557
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Minogue on Facebook

a month ago

06/04/2020, 02:31 AM
👍👍 Great experience with Brian & his team. They were very knowledgeable, accommodating and pleasant to work with. Keep up the great work that you do. We love our new camper, Thank You!
Stephanie Smith Koefoed on Facebook

2 months ago

04/27/2020, 11:09 AM
It was a ‘meant to be’ moment. We went to look at one camper and ended up with the right one that they had gotten in just the night before. Brian Blankenship was the best, helping us newbie camper owners. Thanks for a great experience!
Jill Gambill on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 02:36 AM
Brian was absolutely great to us. He stayed late helping us learn how to set up and take down our pop-up camper. He went out of his way to spend time with us so that we would understand everything about our newly purchased camper. I highly recommend buying a camper from Brian.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Kyndal Morgan on Facebook

4 months ago

02/29/2020, 08:07 AM
Knows his stuff for sure! Brian is so personable and will definitely help you make the right choice! 2.5 Hr drive and got what we wanted. He made sure we knew how to take it down and put it up. And prices are very reasonable!!! We'll visit again in a couple years for a new one I'm sure!!!!!
Annie Knapp on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2019, 12:01 PM
professional and large range of options to choose from.
Gloria Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 19:33 PM
Excellent customer service. Kind and considerate!
Darlene Bell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 12:01 PM
Dennis Mehl on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 16:00 PM
If you need a camper that has been gently used and reconditioned, then check out Swift’s just North of Elkin on Highway 21 ! Just a short country drive, but well worth it !
Renee Bradley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 00:28 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.