Logo White
Watch Demo

Sweetheart Bakery

Own this business?
4.7
175 reviews
|Restaurants|Glasgow, KY 42141

228 Shane Dr, Glasgow, KY 42141

(270) 659-2172

https://m.facebook.com/sweetheart-bakery-111984308832440/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(111) · Bakeries

1660 Scottsville Rd

(270) 842-8168
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
175 reviews
5118
  
417
  
33
  
22
  
14
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews4.7Google
  • 85 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Milton on Facebook

3 months ago

04/21/2020, 04:11 AM
Thank you for offering the cookie kits for Easter. They were a hit!! Our grands loved them💗
Terry Young on Facebook

3 months ago

04/15/2020, 01:47 AM
Everything is always fresh and delicious
Vicki Kidd McDaniel on Facebook

4 months ago

03/08/2020, 07:23 AM
Fantastic cakes and awesome service!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Glenda Pierce Troxall on Facebook

4 months ago

02/25/2020, 00:12 AM
Great donuts And everything else.
Theresa Bradley on Facebook

5 months ago

02/13/2020, 01:15 AM
Love going into this little place they have amazing sweets and just love the friendliness of their employees as well.
Tammy Durham Ford on Facebook

5 months ago

02/11/2020, 00:08 AM
We bought wonderful no bake cookies and almond joy cookies yesterday. we really like those so I ordered chocolate covered strawberries for today...it was a mistake. They were beyond bad. we paid $25 for 12 white, not ripe strawberries that should have never been dipped! I would gladly have paid the price for good strawberries, but it is an extremely high price to pay for ones you just can't eat! Very disappointed! Stick to stuff in the case, and stay far away from the strawberries!!
Ariel Danielle on Facebook

5 months ago

02/09/2020, 00:50 AM
My boyfriend got my birthday cake from here and it was the best cake and icing ive had in a long time!
Amanda Lynn Ray on Facebook

5 months ago

02/04/2020, 01:40 AM
We go usually to get cannolis the chocolate chip or cookies and cream and they are amazing so is the cupcakes.
Sydney Carey Knicely on Facebook

7 months ago

12/02/2019, 00:17 AM
Best pumpkin pie I have ever had. The dinner rolls were delicious also. Great Thanksgiving addition to our meal. Be back for more at Christmas 🌲🎅🤶
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.