Logo White
Watch Demo

Sweetdreams Memorials

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Other|Florida, MO 33567

7131 County Line Rd, Florida, MO 33567

(813) 737-9542

http://www.sweetdreamsmemorials.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

28 N 8th St

(573) 443-2828

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

418 S 36th St

(217) 224-1155
5.0
(1) · Other

7800 E Southern Dr

(573) 289-1660
5.0
(1) · Other

1124 Broadway St

(217) 221-1330
5.0
(1) · Other

5775 E Heller Rd

(573) 474-7822

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

113 E Jackson St

(573) 581-3881
About

We supply and install granite headstones, mausoleums, benches, pet markers, bronze plaques and also help with brick engraving for fundraising events.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Elva Delvalle on Facebook

    a month ago

    08/07/2020, 06:49 AM
    I can’t express enough how happy and grateful I am with this company. Luis responded back to my email and David attended us in office there was communication between them he knew exactly what we were coming for. He was very kind, professional and funny. I was very amazed how quickly he was able to engrave my dads stone and the price was unbeatable. Thank you for your excellent service. I laughed, cried and left very satisfied. 👏👏
    Julia Hunt Godwin on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/21/2020, 01:32 AM
    Matt passed away on May 31st, 2020. We would like to give special thanks to Sweet Dreams Memorials in Plant City for their quick and professional services. They helped us design and installed his beautiful headstone in twelve days.
    Cheri Lisa Glogower on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/06/2020, 12:07 PM
    We are so appreciative of all of your help while choosing a headstone Danielle’s grave. We loved our fur baby so much; she was a member of our family. You were so helpful and friendly and we are very pleased with how her headstone turned out. Thank you, very much.
    Featured content
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Chiquitta Reaves-Wallace on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/22/2019, 01:01 AM
    I'm just truly pleased with both David and his son Louis. I explained to them what I was looking to have placed on the headstone and they delivered just that. Both are very professional and very quick to respond to any questions. I'm so happy to have chosen them to do my loved ones headstone. Yes , I highly recommend them. I give them 5 STARS 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
    Gail Faulk on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/01/2018, 01:48 AM
    Very professional, caring and will keep working with you until it's exactly like you like for The Headstone to be !! They did excellent on my mom's headstone and their prices are very, very reasonable.
    Crystal West on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/29/2017, 03:02 AM
    Dealing with the loss of a loved one is difficult enough, but David was very friendly and personable. I would highly recommend SweetDreams Memorials! David did a beautiful job on my mother's tomb stone and the prices are very reasonable!
    Donna Beal on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/26/2017, 05:21 AM
    Dee Ham on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/21/2016, 02:24 AM
    Dave and his family are awesome people and have a way to connect with each and every headstone they design.
    Julie Hall Coleman on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/28/2016, 10:03 AM
    Losing anyone you love is never easy but losing a child is truly something no parent should ever have to go through. David took something that would normally be heartbreaking and made it a lovely tribute to our son Teddy. Something I know for a fact he would love. David's generosity, kindness and professionalism knows no boundaries. He pays such attention to detail and provides options over and over until you and he both have a product you can be proud of. There aren't enough kind words I can say to praise David and his team at SweetDreams.
    Business Response:

    I am deeply sorry for your loss. He was a wonderful child that brought warm to everyone's heart. What we do is little but hope it brings a comfort to you and yours.😘

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.