Logo White
Watch Demo

Sweetdreams Memorials

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Other|Plant City, Florida 33567

7131 County Line Rd, Plant City, Florida 33567

(813) 737-9542

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Walzcraft Industries
5.0
(1) · Other

2600 Hemstock St

(608) 781-6355

3 people are looking at this business

Webpros Creative
5.0
(4) · Other

4500 Triple T Ct

(307) 682-7767

3 people are looking at this business

Dr. Patrick J. Alcasid, MD
5.0
(2) · Other

3 Plaza Dr

(732) 341-1380

1 person is looking at this business

Scott Smith, MD
5.0
(14) · Other

1401 Medical Pkwy B, Suite 120

(512) 439-1009
Dry Otter Basement Waterproofing
5.0
(4) · Other

12106 Old River Rd

(815) 874-6300

6 people are looking at this business

Solomon's Collection & Fine Rugs
5.0
(7) · Other

809 Hancock St

(617) 770-1900

2 people are looking at this business

About

We supply and install granite headstones, mausoleums, benches, pet markers, bronze plaques and also help with brick engraving for fundraising events.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Chiquitta Reaves-Wallace on Facebook

    4 months ago

    10/22/2019, 01:01 AM
    I'm just truly pleased with both David and his son Louis. I explained to them what I was looking to have placed on the headstone and they delivered just that. Both are very professional and very quick to respond to any questions. I'm so happy to have chosen them to do my loved ones headstone. Yes , I highly recommend them. I give them 5 STARS 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
    Jessica Johnson on Facebook

    6 months ago

    08/05/2019, 01:38 AM
    They did an awesome job on my dad and aunts headstone. They are very friendly and very reasonably priced. Thanks again!
    NeeCee N Florida on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/13/2019, 05:49 AM
    I actually purchased my son's memorial from DJs Memorials about 14 yrs ago. They did a wonderful job. Since Sweet Dreams purchased the company I have had to have repairs twice, due to the elements. Both times, they have been efficient, friendly and professional. Yesterday, a young man came within 2 hours of my call, to repair my son's bench that had begun to lean. He was a joy to work with and I believe he said he was the owner's son. Very pleased with their service, knowledge and professionalism. They truly understand our connection to these memorials and respect our desire to keep them in tact. Thank you so very much.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Ebony Johnson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/26/2018, 08:41 AM
    I just recently had a headstone made for my father by Sweet Dreams Memorial and was very pleased with the customary design. Thank you for doing such a beautiful job.
    Gail Faulk on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/01/2018, 01:48 AM
    Very professional, caring and will keep working with you until it's exactly like you like for The Headstone to be !! They did excellent on my mom's headstone and their prices are very, very reasonable.
    Crystal West on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/29/2017, 03:02 AM
    Dealing with the loss of a loved one is difficult enough, but David was very friendly and personable. I would highly recommend SweetDreams Memorials! David did a beautiful job on my mother's tomb stone and the prices are very reasonable!
    Donna Beal on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/26/2017, 05:21 AM
    Dee Ham on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/21/2016, 02:24 AM
    Dave and his family are awesome people and have a way to connect with each and every headstone they design.
    Julie Hall Coleman on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/28/2016, 10:03 AM
    Losing anyone you love is never easy but losing a child is truly something no parent should ever have to go through. David took something that would normally be heartbreaking and made it a lovely tribute to our son Teddy. Something I know for a fact he would love. David's generosity, kindness and professionalism knows no boundaries. He pays such attention to detail and provides options over and over until you and he both have a product you can be proud of. There aren't enough kind words I can say to praise David and his team at SweetDreams.
    Business Response:

    I am deeply sorry for your loss. He was a wonderful child that brought warm to everyone's heart. What we do is little but hope it brings a comfort to you and yours.😘

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.