Logo White
Watch Demo

Sweet William Blossom Boutique

Own this business?
5.0
177 reviews
|Retail|Chillicothe, OH 45601

90 W 2nd St, Chillicothe, OH 45601

(740) 779-9600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Handcrafted floral & fruit arrangements-- Carefully crafted & custom detailed-- located in historical downtown Chillicothe, Ohio Specialties: Chocolate covered strawberries gourmet caramel apples modern, high end floral pieces

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
177 reviews
5158
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 163 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angie Osborne on Facebook

4 months ago

08/22/2019, 01:26 AM
The decorated unicorn strawberries made my daughter's birthday! They were amazing!!
John Ashton on Facebook

7 months ago

05/12/2019, 02:46 AM
I have known the owner most of my life and the only thing sweeter than her is her candies and treats. SWBB makes the best Buckeyes known to man and their chocolate covered strawberries should be illegal. I always look forward to my next visit.
John Ashton Jr. on Facebook

7 months ago

05/12/2019, 02:01 AM
I have known the owner most of my life and the only thing sweeter than her is her candies and treats. SWBB makes the best Buckeyes known to man and their chocolate covered strawberries should be illegal. I always look forward to my next visit.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Patty Sears on Facebook

7 months ago

05/08/2019, 16:39 PM
The strawberries are like no other! Nothing taste as amazing as their dipped Strawberries!!!!
Faith Arnott on Facebook

7 months ago

05/05/2019, 08:30 AM
The flowers for our wedding were nothing short of AMAZING! I knew everything would be beautiful considering we have purchased flowers from SWBB before, but I was truly blown away! Anni was always easy to reach and so helpful, and I HIGHLY recommend SWBB when planning your big day. Thank you for helping make our wedding day so perfect!😊
Greg Tracey on Facebook

7 months ago

04/24/2019, 05:00 AM
We have used SWBB multiple times for gifts on different occasions for coworkers, friends and family. The strawberries, apples and arrangements are always great. I would have to say that we go back for the service though. We have always had great people take care of us each time we call or go to the shop. And that is why we will keep going back!! Check it out if you haven’t!
Cody Houser on Facebook

8 months ago

04/15/2019, 04:25 AM
This place is emblematic of all of the best qualities associated with a downtown, locally-owned business. First, If you are searching for something to surprise a significant other with the flower arrangements themselves should sell you on the quality. They shine with their own unique flavor other flower stores in town can't replicate. Second, the assortment of decadent treats is, once again, unrivaled. The chocolate-covered and cream-filled strawberries are delicious (particularly the orange cream in my opinion.) The gourmet apples however are the best part. They are incredible, and there are so many different kinds that anyone can find the perfect apple for them. Lastly, the packaging of it...  more>>
Amy Grim on Facebook

8 months ago

03/29/2019, 03:01 AM
The Sweet William Group is amazing! They helped my daughter send me a surprise box of yummy strawberries in a very short amount of time. My family can count on them for all the yummy edible items as well as beautiful flowers! So glad they are part of our community!
Nikki Moore on Facebook

9 months ago

03/16/2019, 01:24 AM
I bought chocolate covered cream cheese strawberries from here yesterday. They were amazing. The lady was super nice and had my order done same day. 😊
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.