Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
31 reviews
|Restaurants|Seneca, KS 66538

420 Main St, Seneca, KS 66538

(785) 334-2253

https://www.facebook.com/sweetpeasbakerysenecaks

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

CelebrationZ Cakes
5.0
(11) · Restaurants

1947 Desiree St.

(830) 481-9550

About

Bakeries

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenn Heeren on Facebook

a month ago

07/27/2019, 04:57 AM
Cute bakery with some of the best scones and peanut butter cupcakes I’ve ever had!
Kristy Ahlmann Van Metre on Facebook

2 months ago

06/20/2019, 05:36 AM
Cute little Bakery. I thought everything was amazing and delicious. The sticky buns were yummy!
Terri Taylor Griffin on Facebook

6 months ago

02/19/2019, 05:11 AM
I would recommend all of it but my sweet tooth always take me in for the cup cakes, pies, cookies, pastries, doughnuts, coffee, and especially the energy bars.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sara L Knowles on Facebook

9 months ago

12/03/2018, 00:45 AM
best peanut butter twists ever and super nice staff
Sheila Huls on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 06:00 AM
everything is so delicious. highly recommended!
Alicia Gerdes on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 06:30 AM
Sweet Pea’s food is delicious and staff is very nice!!
Clara Swain Reinecke on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2018, 07:24 AM
Fabulous addition to our downtown!
Susan Baker on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2018, 05:38 AM
The broccoli cheddar soup was excellent!
Ruth Martin Dukeman on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2018, 07:08 AM
THIS PLACE IS GREAT! Everything you would do expect from a hometown bakery! Delicious food. Go there and see for yourself
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.