Logo White
Watch Demo

Sweet Spot Home Services

Own this business?
5.0
160 reviews
|Contractors|Bowie, MD 20716

3540 Crain Hwy, Ste 360, Bowie, MD 20716

(410) 440-2297

http://www.sweetspothvac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

A/c Appliance Service
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9207 Enterprise Ct

(571) 379-4750

2 people are looking at this business

Saul's Mechanical Service
5.0
(24) · Contractors

10412 Main St

(703) 380-3738
Honest HVAC
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6304 Aaron Ln

(301) 263-8200
Roberts Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2807 Maple Ln

(703) 876-0637

2 people are looking at this business

Germantown Heating & Ac
5.0
(10) · Contractors

7634 Airpark Rd

(301) 926-4407

1 person is looking at this business

A H Jordan Plumbing & Mechanical
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1818 New York Ave NE # 113

(202) 529-1058

2 people are looking at this business

About

We Specialize in Customer Service ! We repair and maintain Air Conditioning and Heating Systems. Gas Furnaces, Heat Pumps, Electric Furnaces.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
160 reviews
5158
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 138 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 months ago

05/13/2019, 11:30 AM
Robb came to give our air condition a summer tune-up. As always he comes in with shoe covers on and on time. Robb gave our air condition the once over, after a thorough inspection I felt that the price quoted was true and accurate. Then he gave our air condition a test run the whole house cooled within seconds.
Looking forward to this summer with no worries. Thanks Robb / Sweet Spot Home Services
Irene Didinsky on Facebook

4 months ago

03/17/2019, 01:45 AM
Robb and his team saved the day. It was a cold Sunday morning. The temperature in the house was 55F due to a heater that broke. I told Robb that I’m from Siberia and I’m used to cold. Robb didn’t agree and was in my house less than 2 hours after I called him at 8 am on Sunday morning. He was very clean and careful not to leave any marks in newly remodeled basement. He worked diligently and repaired everything in 2 hours. The quality of work is excellent. All works very well. He even game me an advance on the piece of furniture that I was assembling. I will call Robb for all heater and air conditioner repairs. And I highly recommend him and his team.
Patty Evans Nuth on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2018, 02:30 AM
It was so, so hot when I called Sweet Spot Home Services a few days ago. The ac was not working and it was about 6 pm. I was sure that I might need to make it through the night in the heat before I could get someone to look at it. When I called, Rob answered right away and surprised me when he said he could come look at it right after his next job that evening.
He and his assistant tech Phil went out to look at the outside unit. The fins were very dirty so he cleaned them. Shortly thereafter, there was cool air coming from the registers ! Yay ! In the end, both Bob and Phil were working by flashlight to fix the unit....no problem! They certainly could have put me off to the next day so they
...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jimmy Bueno on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2018, 05:44 AM
Robb was a complete pro and responded within a matter of hours when I called him Saturday morning. Great customer service and explained what he was doing every step of the way. Will be my “go to” for any HVAC service in the future.
Jessica Stillman on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 09:49 AM
Rob was excellent! Came out to our home within a day and we are so happy he did! The service was great and he was able to provide some tips on what to look out for. We truly appreciate the quick response and excellent service especially in the middle of this heat! Overall our experience was great and Sweet spot was able to save us money!! Will certainly be using their services from here on out!
Jonathan Mills on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2018, 05:21 AM
They arrived promptly for the scheduled appointment (next day after an evening call). The service was above and beyond expectations. My problem was a cracked and leaking drain pipe on the heat exchange unit. They thoroughly cleaned the unit, repaired the leaking pipe, inspected for any further damage, and left my system working better than it has for years. All done with very reasonable pricing, and a positive attitude that seems to be harder to find these days. I highly recommend Sweet Spot Home Services for professional, knowledgeable, friendly, reasonable service and advice.
Nancy Greer on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2018, 04:45 AM
Outstanding people!
Greg Kolander on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2018, 08:26 AM
Tammy Hogan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2017, 01:38 AM
Very happy with response time, the actual work and the price, too. Great guy. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you, Mrs. Hogan ! It was our pleasure to help you ! Have a GREAT Summer !

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.