Logo White
Watch Demo

Sweet Spot Disc Golf

Claimed
5.0
159 reviews
|Retail|Muskegon, MI 49444

3142 Glade St, Muskegon, MI 49444

(231) 722-4653

http://www.sweetspotdiscgolf.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area

Mike Marks Pro Shop
5.0
(2) · Retail

2240 28th St SW

(616) 245-7503
Athletes Connection
5.0
(25) · Retail

5363 Plainfield Ave NE

(616) 447-8900

5 people are looking at this business

Disc Baron
5.0
(225) · Retail

Disc Baron Disc Golf

(888) 908-3184

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
159 reviews
5151
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 104 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 55 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian J Kukich on Facebook

7 months ago

02/07/2019, 00:09 AM
Absolutely great customer focused advice and help finding exactly what I needed via FB messenger and their great website.
Austin Sonnier on Facebook

7 months ago

01/19/2019, 00:35 AM
These guys went above and beyond to help me find what I was looking for and for a fair price! Would recommend to anybody. Customer service was 100%.
Gary Rogian on Facebook

7 months ago

01/15/2019, 02:36 AM
Very helpful staff. Great selection of discs
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
James Reed on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 13:36 PM
I was there just one time went in found what I wanted and had a pleasant experience. I like good service which I got. I like how personable the staff was. great job hope yo find my way back soon!
Joe Moceri on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2018, 17:16 PM
great selection, alot of special stamps and reasonable prices. staff is friendly and knowledgeable, a must if u r in the area
Business Response:

Thanks! We appreciate the kind words AND the recommendation!

Kevin Kwiatkowski on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 11:23 AM
Very fast and helpful. Asked questions they answered in less than. 5 min and had variety of the disc I wanted. Good work great customer service.
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation! We appreciate it very much!

Dani Cox on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2018, 12:37 PM
Great people. Great products. Great service. Great people.
Business Response:

Thanks Dani!

Brian Sleeper on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2018, 08:40 AM
If you’re not shopping here you should be! Great selection, service, & prices! Knowledgeable & personable. Go buy stuff now!
Business Response:

Thanks Brian! Appreciate that very much!

Jeff Hurley on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2018, 03:57 AM
Traveling from CA. Saw this shop on the way to our hotel and had to visit. Great selection of many brands with lots of first run and custom dyes. Friendly staff. Wish I didn’t live almost 2000 mile away.
Business Response:

Thanks for that! Appreciate it very much! Feel free to message us anytime and we're happy to ship to you.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.