Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sweet Pea's Public House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
570 reviews
|Restaurants|Saint Paul, MN 55105

472 Snelling Ave S, Saint Paul, MN 55105

(651) 698-0100

https://www.sweetpeaspub.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(21) · Restaurants

1318 Sibley Memorial Hwy

(651) 686-4840
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

37 W 1st St

(952) 442-3949
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

526 Selby Ave

(651) 340-4617
5.0
(3) · Coffee & Tea

7015 Amundson Ave

(952) 217-4591
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

315 Lake St E

(952) 473-6330
5.0
(46) · Restaurants

10401 93rd Ave N

(763) 465-3674
About

At Sweet Pea's Pub, we're all about smiles. You'll see them on our bartenders and servers as well as your fellow patrons. Sweet Pea's Public House, located on Randolph and Snelling in St. Paul, is a classic neighborhood pub. For a relaxing lunch or dinner, a quick stop on the way home, a team or business party, early happy hour specials or an evening hanging out with friends, Sweet Pea's is your place. Completely renovated from the kitchen and bar to the dining room, our recipe for success combines unique, yet familiar dishes, a great bar selection (including 24 tap beers), a comfortable, relaxing atmosphere, AND stellar service - with a smile of course. These ingredients all combine to make

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
570 reviews
5292
  
4163
  
357
  
226
  
122
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gail Nesseth Nelson review for Sweet Pea's Public House
Gail Nesseth Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 10:23 AM
Always love this place when we visit St. Kate’s.
Zach Wistl review for Sweet Pea's Public House
Zach Wistl on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2019, 09:29 AM
Great menu anytime, plus they have a bomb brunch menu on the weekends
Jason Barse review for Sweet Pea's Public House
Jason Barse on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2019, 08:14 AM
Good Burgers!!! The tater tots were amazing!! Nice Sports Bars
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Kent MacDonald review for Sweet Pea's Public House
Kent MacDonald on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2019, 01:26 AM
great unique menu and great atmosphere
Ronald Peterson review for Sweet Pea's Public House
Ronald Peterson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2019, 05:00 AM
First time time visit. Very clean. Very good beer selection. Food items we had were also very good. Friendly attentive staff. Will be back�
Ronald Peterson review for Sweet Pea's Public House
Ronald Peterson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2019, 09:09 AM
First time. Very good beer selection. Food was also very good. Clean. Nice staff.
Eric Zorn review for Sweet Pea's Public House
Eric Zorn on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 03:21 AM
Awesome Neighborhood vibe with a great tap selection and fantastic pub food. Staff are spot on and a great spot to watch a game on TV or enjoy pre-game Tap before a Minnesota United Game!
Beatrix LeTrok review for Sweet Pea's Public House
Beatrix LeTrok on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2019, 06:29 AM
This is not the place to come if you’re in a hurry. Took 50 min to get two apps. But both apps were delicious and the service is amazing.
Todd Cabrera review for Sweet Pea's Public House
Todd Cabrera on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2018, 08:05 AM
First visit for the dining experience. Been in for happy hour once prior. Wonderful experience- my 8 yr old enjoyed her lunch. Service was terrific. The Gluten free options which will bring the other part of my family back for another visit . Great Neighborhood independent non corporate franchised restaurant & bar . We need more of these places in our country !!😋👍🇺🇸🙏
Business Response:

Hi Todd — Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to see you had a good experience with us, we hope to see you again soon!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.