Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sweet Mermaids

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
343 reviews
|Restaurants|Ketchikan, AK 99901

340 Front St, Ketchikan, AK 99901

(907) 225-3287

http://www.facebook.com/pages/sweet-mermaids/155086911217158#!/pages/sweet-mermaids/155086911217158

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(137) · Cocktail Bars

7522 S Tongass Hwy

(907) 247-2296

2 people are looking at this business

About

A quaint bakery that serves breakfast, lunch, coffee, and baked goods as sweet as our name. We mermaids love to stay sweet by creating wonderful baked goods and brewing delightful Raven's Brew coffee to compliment. We also offer breakfast and lunch. We love what we do and we hope you enjoy it, too.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
343 reviews
5258
  
443
  
318
  
26
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melinda Ann Douglas on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 00:02 AM
the Indian tacos were pretty fantastic.
Ivy Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 00:30 AM
The food was amazing, coffee delicious. Staff super friendly. Love the new look
Redbear Alaska on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 00:39 AM
Thank Christine for the fabulous cakes for the 2 birthdays were a hit. Decorations fit great and the layers with candy baked in the batter turned out wonderful.. I found out they do breakfast and lunch cant wait to try there menu.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Taya M Washausen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 00:38 AM
A delicious mango smoothie was my order. If you love Mermaids, come down here to have a drink. There is a gorgeous Mermaid sculpture, paintings and .... Mermaid stuff everywhere! Great service, a gorgeous glass case with tempting nibbles- I am definitely coming back for coffee. Visit if you want to get your Mermaid mojo on
Schellie Saddoris on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2019, 00:35 AM
Debbie baked a beautiful cake creation, with matching cupcakes for a baby shower. So artistically done and tasty, to boot! She acted like it was nothing, but it was gorgeous!
Sherri Eaker on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 01:22 AM
I was one the tourists that spilled out of one the cruise ships into Ketchikan on a August morning looking for coffee and a hike. As I was walking across the street and still half asleep, Sweet Mermaids greeted me with the aroma of coffee and breakfast. I had enjoyed a tasty cup coffee called the Honey Bee, which I highly recommend and it pairs well with the Mermaid burrito 🥰. The staff at Sweet Mermaids are friendly and the service is great. Plus they have the coolest mermaid shirt, which by the way, my daughter loves! Thank you and stay Sweet, Mermaids!
Richard Bruno on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 01:16 AM
Loved it hope to come back one day
Dan Shepherd on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2019, 01:13 AM
Good sandwich, sweets, and coffee!
Austin McCulley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2019, 02:10 AM
Friendly staff and great food!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.