Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sweet Jayne

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
72 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Portland, OR 97232

1914 NE Broadway St, Portland, OR 97232

(503) 281-1366

http://www.sweetjayne.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

351 Three Rivers Dr

(360) 636-6772

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

11860 SE 82nd Avenue

(503) 659-5779
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

1016 SW Washington St

(503) 274-8882
5.0
(4) · Women's Clothing

8700 NE Vancouver Mall Dr

(360) 254-6991

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

1430 NE Village St

(503) 491-8388

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Women's Clothing

1744 SE Hawthorne Blvd

(877) 325-2221

2 people are looking at this business

About

Under new ownership since early 2013, the name Sweet Jayne may have stayed the same but our style is quite different. We carry new, fashion forward clothing and accessories with over 20 local artists providing handmade jewelry, candles, cards, bags, and more. We carry six of an item and get new items twice a week all the while, avoiding high mark up prices. Our goal is to make great style available for everyone!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
72 reviews
557
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Krissie Boyle review for Sweet Jayne
Krissie Boyle on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 10:37 AM
I love Sweet Jayne!!!Katie is sooo good at helping others 💖💖💖
Liza Jeffries review for Sweet Jayne
Liza Jeffries on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 02:51 AM
Megan Barnes review for Sweet Jayne
Megan Barnes on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 07:48 AM
This boutique is just darling. The owner Katie and her mother are even more so! I had such an enjoyable shopping experience. Thank you so much...you will see me again! �
Business Response:

Thank you ❤️❤️ You’re so sweet

Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Lin Mergen Reinbold review for Sweet Jayne
Lin Mergen Reinbold on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 08:06 AM
Nice clothes, but it'd be nice if they had size of that real women wear like large and not just small that looks good on the rack.
Rebecca Lawhorn review for Sweet Jayne
Rebecca Lawhorn on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2017, 03:00 AM
Jennifer Bowdon review for Sweet Jayne
Jennifer Bowdon on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2017, 08:33 AM
Christine Bailey review for Sweet Jayne
Christine Bailey on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2017, 11:45 AM
Great selection of clothing and locally made jewelry!
Jennifer Anderson review for Sweet Jayne
Jennifer Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 10:27 AM
I don't live anywhere near Portland. I'm from Texas and I love that I am able to call and order some of the best clothes! This is my favorite place to get items. Katie, who owns the shop, is probably one of the sweetest and most loving persons I know. She helps guide you on what size and style looks good. This especially helps when you can't try the clothes on! I only wish I was near so I could go in and shop :)
Nicho Young review for Sweet Jayne
Nicho Young on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2016, 10:29 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.