Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sweet Harmony Desserts

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Bakeries|Hudsonville, ND 49426

3180 Sebe St, Hudsonville, ND 49426

(616) 283-8770

https://www.sweetharmonydesserts.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(33) · Restaurants

97 Elm St

(508) 581-4118

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Bakeries

7328 W Greenfield Ave

(414) 482-1288

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2738, 4136 Redwood Hwy #11

(415) 479-0129
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1005 W Sugarland Hwy

(863) 983-2329
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

2900 S 9th St

(785) 820-8741
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

3451 Nelson Rd

(337) 474-5917

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Megan Hoekstra on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/03/2020, 01:37 AM
    Sara did an amazing job on our wedding cake and cupcakes AND my dads birthday cake. I highly recommend the raspberry lemon, vanilla, dark chocolate, and apple pie varieties for cupcakes! 5 out 5 five rating from me!
    Bethany Gates on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/09/2019, 01:51 AM
    Hired SWD to do my wedding cake and cupcakes. We discussed how big the cake would need to be to hold my cake topper. Cake did not end up being large enough and cake topper didn’t fit properly. Ribbon decoration on our cake was falling off by the time we went to cut it. We requested lime green frosting for the cupcakes and ended up with a light mint green. Asked if we could see the ribbon ahead of time to make sure it was the right shade of green and was told it was being handled. The fondant anchor was not the right shade and broke during transport with nothing brought with to fix it. My bridesmaids had to super glue it back together for me. When an email was sent to address these concerns after the wedding, no response was given. Would not recommend.
    Katie Jingles on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/02/2019, 20:20 PM
    Cupcakes were awesome, would recommend to everyone!
    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    How to write a review on Google

    How to write a review on Google

    How to write a review on Google
    Aaron Dull on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/30/2018, 19:46 PM
    Sara provided a wedding cake that looked and tasted exactly as I imagined. All the guests commented on how great it tasted and how beautifully it was decorated. Prices were extremely reasonable.
    Mikayla Dull on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/30/2018, 03:15 AM
    Sara made this entire process personal and easy as can be! I'm still in love with my cake and all my guests were as well. She made the simple design I liked shine like a star!
    Stacy Chaffin on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/06/2018, 12:10 PM
    Tracy Samseli Wilkinson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/20/2017, 11:39 AM
    Sarah Gardner on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/19/2016, 06:40 AM
    The white cake with the flower arrangement is my beautiful cake that Sara did! She is amazing! Completely professional but with an at home feel. Other companies can't compete with her great pricing but her cakes can beat the best out there. All night my guests were raving about the cake and everyone loved it so much there was absolutely none left over!
    Jen Van Hill on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/12/2014, 10:44 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.