Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sweat Shop Fitness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
40 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Denver, CO 80014

3190 South Vaughn Way, #170, Denver, CO 80014

(303) 653-5287

http://www.sweatfit.org/

Open now:5:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

3003 E 3rd Ave #203

(303) 388-8041
5.0
(3) · Weight Loss Centers

1711 S Pearl St

(720) 402-2288
4.9
(125) · Wellness

9226 Park Meadows Dr # 200

(303) 629-6676
4.9
(10) · Nutritionists

1930 S Federal Blvd

(720) 292-6780
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
40 reviews
537
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Alancia Gray review for Sweat Shop Fitness
Alancia Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 08:30 AM
I have been working out here for the past 2+ years and I love the motivation and support that they provide. The trainers are very professional and they make sure that every one is working to their fitness level and that the workouts are all inclusive. I will be a customer for LIFE!!!
Tebony Galloway review for Sweat Shop Fitness
Tebony Galloway on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 01:10 AM
Recco is awesome! He knows his stuff! I love him and hate him( only when im tired) all at the same time lol Thanks Recco
Kylin McCaston review for Sweat Shop Fitness
Kylin McCaston on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 02:32 AM
I just started my work out program here, but I'm already more determined to reach goals than before!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Kathy Smith review for Sweat Shop Fitness
Kathy Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

08/31/2016, 01:25 AM
Recco has been my trainer for years and does and amazing job. I definitely recommend Sweatshop Fitness!
Terrell E Daniels review for Sweat Shop Fitness
Terrell E Daniels on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2016, 02:24 AM
If you trying to get it on then you better come here and get it in. That bedroom body you want ain't gonna fix itself. Word up! Recco will get you together.
Patricia G. Rivera review for Sweat Shop Fitness
Patricia G. Rivera on Facebook

6 years ago

12/30/2015, 01:30 AM
Recco is an awesome trainer. I went to him, not as a beginner but as someone that needed that extra push to get back up off my butt and just do it. He caters to your needs and gives you that personal attention you may need to get you back going. I had a knee issue from a fall I took 2 years ago that has never healed correctly and Recco (THE MAN lol) has helped me reduce the swelling and no more pain. I'm getting stronger again thanks to him. If you want to be in the best shape of your life pain free, contact Recco, he will get you there. ...
Nicole Romero review for Sweat Shop Fitness
Nicole Romero on Facebook

7 years ago

11/14/2015, 00:09 AM
Some of the best trainers in Colorado. Very nice, professional and know how to do their job. I wouldn't recommend anyone else.
Brandon-Anubis Heru-Cole review for Sweat Shop Fitness
Brandon-Anubis Heru-Cole on Facebook

7 years ago

11/04/2015, 00:32 AM
Sweat Shop Fitness is an amazing team of young professionals who really take the time to understand your goals and needs. I have seen 1st hand results for myself and others.
Nicole Chrystina review for Sweat Shop Fitness
Nicole Chrystina on Facebook

7 years ago

10/01/2015, 02:28 AM
Recco and Melvin are Awesome trainers! I'd recommend them to anyone !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.