Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
37 reviews
|Home Services|Valley View, OH 44125

11721 Tinkers Creek Rd, Valley View, OH 44125

(216) 524-2536

https://www.facebook.com/canalcorners

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Nurseries & Gardening

2310 Green Rd

(440) 428-5178
5.0
(4) · Nurseries & Gardening

3332 Center Rd

(440) 934-5778
5.0
(7) · Nurseries & Gardening

5110 Fulton Dr NW

(330) 499-4786
5.0
(6) · Nurseries & Gardening

5360 W 130th St

(216) 375-1474
5.0
(6) · Home Services

3410 Shepard Rd

(440) 259-2725
5.0
(3) · Nurseries & Gardening

3754 Dayton Rd

(440) 428-1277
About

Christmas Trees, Wreaths, Pumpkins, Organic Vegetables

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cristina Juhasz on Facebook

    4 months ago

    12/09/2019, 00:20 AM
    On Saturday, my girls and I decided that it was T-Day. Tree day! I really didn't know where to go so I consulted a trusted friend, Google. I was given several options but when I clicked on the link for Swan Farm Ohio and saw the photos of a cozy looking farm, I knew this was the place. When we arrived, I knew that I had made the right decision. We found a tree, were given a great deal and, now, our Frasier find fills our corner awaiting adornment. I am looking forward to continuing this new tradition next year. Merry Christmas!!!
    Dominic J LaCavera on Facebook

    4 months ago

    12/06/2019, 00:09 AM
    Great selection of trees, great to work with!
    Clairissa Rodriguez on Facebook

    4 months ago

    11/29/2019, 00:44 AM
    It has become our family's favorite tradition to go this this beautiful tree farm every black Friday to cut down our Christmas tree. the staff are friendly polite and kind. They know how to treat a customer. Prices are comparable and the experience is always amazing putting the family in the Christmas spirit! Merry Christmas Swan Farms!
    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Emily Williamson on Facebook

    4 months ago

    11/29/2019, 00:39 AM
    Excellent experience, everyone was so nice and they had a great selection of Christmas trees!
    Tabi Hope on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/10/2018, 03:34 AM
    Second year getting our 10+ footer! She’s always big and beautiful. This will be our forever tradition!
    Katie Day Hill on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/05/2018, 05:40 AM
    We love coming here each year! Everyone is so nice. We love the tradition of cocoa and candy canes in the barn while watching a Christmas movie! See you next year! — with James Hill.
    Chris Mack on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/27/2018, 08:38 AM
    First year getting a real tree - great trees, great people! We will definitely be back!🎄
    Michael Zola on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/31/2018, 02:56 AM
    I recommend to come early because the Christmas trees sell fast. They open the day after Thanksgiving too.
    Jennifer Erdman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/01/2018, 05:08 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.