Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
600 reviews
|Restaurants|Mansfield, TX 76063

2041 U.S. 287 Frontage Rd #115, Ste 115, Mansfield, TX 76063

(817) 453-2334

http://suzushiisushiandgrill.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Penny's Bake House
5.0
(22) · Bakeries

1 Wyndmere Ct

(817) 832-5109
El Happy Burrito
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

4117 Hemphill St

(817) 923-2850
Joes Coffee Shop
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

310 N Mitchell Rd

(817) 477-3383
Fast Easy Bread
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

428 Crystal Glen Dr

(817) 382-2536
The Cereal Bar
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

4181 Main St

(469) 362-1112
Momos & More
5.0
(2) · Food Court

520 W Park Row Dr

(817) 345-7550

About

Enjoy authentic japanese food favorites at our sushi restaurants & bar In Arlington TX. Our menu exemplifies a delicious harmony between flavors from the land &, sea.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
600 reviews
5376
  
4120
  
327
  
212
  
131
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 562 Reviews4.4Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Blackwell on Foursquare

8 months ago

07/20/2019, 01:35 AM
The sumo roll, incredible, baked salmon, Mansfield , & The ultimate rolls are the best! I also enjoy the spicy edamame, gyoza, and friend spring rolls. Give it a try. You won't be disappointed.
S K. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/31/2017, 03:59 AM
Was in new resturant this evening...Food was horrible and cold. I dare not to complain after witnessing an incident with another customer who I over heard that their food was Ice cold. They waited for their meal for 40 minutes..They sent it back and a new order was wrong and this poor customer went thru hell by the manager and they were asked to leave. All they wanted is for this restaurant is to make things right...Boy, I was wrong..They are only for the money and short cuts....They reheated their order twice...WOW is that against the rules to reheat food? The poor girl was in tears. So my wife and I and other fellow two tables got up and left without eating there crap. wow..yes we paid the bill..Did not feel to get food poisoning from here...WOW Do not go to this place....Please....We are now staying with SAKE......and this place really needs to be shut down and a health inspector in here..
Respond to negative reviews
Vince Tran on Foursquare

4 years ago

06/30/2016, 01:11 AM
Love Boat, Crab fried rice, kamakazi roll, incredible roll, ask for soicy mayo!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Mark Breitman on Foursquare

4 years ago

11/23/2015, 00:22 AM
Everything!
Steven Rogers II on Foursquare

4 years ago

10/11/2015, 01:32 AM
Lunchtime Bento boxes
Emma Whitney on Foursquare

5 years ago

08/18/2015, 04:18 AM
Best sushi I've ever had! The ultimate roll is great! And I love mild hotness to the kamikaze roll!
Sadira Delgado-Laiben on Foursquare

5 years ago

06/13/2015, 03:47 AM
The tropical salad it's just amazing
Ishri Hernandez on Foursquare

6 years ago

02/15/2014, 00:33 AM
Sushi is mediocre, but ok for texas...their hot foods are a bit better than their sushi, in my opinion...been to maybe 20-25 different sushi restaurants this year...def not one of my favs...
David Moore on Foursquare

6 years ago

01/02/2014, 00:58 AM
Incredible & Oyster Rolls!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.