Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Suzushii

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
895 reviews
|Restaurants|Mansfield, TX 76063 United States

2041 U.S. 287 Frontage Rd #115, Ste 115, Mansfield, TX 76063 United States

(817) 453-2334

http://suzushiisushiandgrill.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(22) · Bakeries

1 Wyndmere Ct

(817) 832-5109
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

1201 E Long Ave

(817) 378-0551
5.0
(1) · Chinese

3355 E Trinity Mills Rd

(972) 307-7788
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

2063 Town East Mall

(972) 270-2550
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

428 Crystal Glen Dr

(817) 382-2536
5.0
(25) · Restaurants

1402 Corinth Street #2651

(214) 736-5050
About

Enjoy authentic japanese food favorites at our sushi restaurants & bar In Arlington TX. Our menu exemplifies a delicious harmony between flavors from the land &, sea.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
895 reviews
5586
  
4167
  
338
  
221
  
149
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Heather Blackwell review for Suzushii
Heather Blackwell on Foursquare

3 years ago

07/20/2019, 01:35 AM
The sumo roll, incredible, baked salmon, Mansfield , & The ultimate rolls are the best! I also enjoy the spicy edamame, gyoza, and friend spring rolls. Give it a try. You won't be disappointed.
S K. review for Suzushii
S K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 03:59 AM
Was in new resturant this evening...Food was horrible and cold. I dare not to complain after witnessing an incident with another customer who I over heard that their food was Ice cold. They waited for their meal for 40 minutes..They sent it back and a new order was wrong and this poor customer went thru hell by the manager and they were asked to leave. All they wanted is for this restaurant is to make things right...Boy, I was wrong..They are only for the money and short cuts....They reheated their order twice...WOW is that against the rules to reheat food? The poor girl was in tears. So my wife and I and other fellow two tables got up and left without eating there crap. wow..yes we paid the bill..Did not feel to get food poisoning from here...WOW Do not go to this place....Please....We are now staying with SAKE......and this place really needs to be shut down and a health inspector in here..
Respond to negative reviews
Vince Tran review for Suzushii
Vince Tran on Foursquare

6 years ago

06/30/2016, 01:11 AM
Love Boat, Crab fried rice, kamakazi roll, incredible roll, ask for soicy mayo!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Mark Breitman review for Suzushii
Mark Breitman on Foursquare

7 years ago

11/23/2015, 00:22 AM
Everything!
Steven Rogers II review for Suzushii
Steven Rogers II on Foursquare

7 years ago

10/11/2015, 01:32 AM
Lunchtime Bento boxes
Emma Whitney review for Suzushii
Emma Whitney on Foursquare

7 years ago

08/18/2015, 04:18 AM
Best sushi I've ever had! The ultimate roll is great! And I love mild hotness to the kamikaze roll!
Sadira Delgado-Laiben review for Suzushii
Sadira Delgado-Laiben on Foursquare

7 years ago

06/13/2015, 03:47 AM
The tropical salad it's just amazing
Ishri Hernandez review for Suzushii
Ishri Hernandez on Foursquare

9 years ago

02/15/2014, 00:33 AM
Sushi is mediocre, but ok for texas...their hot foods are a bit better than their sushi, in my opinion...been to maybe 20-25 different sushi restaurants this year...def not one of my favs...
David Moore review for Suzushii
David Moore on Foursquare

9 years ago

01/02/2014, 00:58 AM
Incredible & Oyster Rolls!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.