Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Suzanne Jarvis: Re/Max Preferred

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
45 reviews
|Real Estate|Davie, FL 33324

2 South University Drive, 2, South University Drive, Suite 300, Davie, FL 33324

(954) 822-3919

https://www.remax.com/real-estate-agents/suzanne-jarvis-plantation-fl/100017784

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

2001 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd

(561) 478-5700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Real Estate

8188 Jog Road

(561) 735-3000
5.0
(16) · Real Estate

1512 E Broward Blvd #204A

(954) 359-3000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

7000 W Palmetto Park Rd

(561) 239-8670
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

290 174th St

(305) 432-1186
5.0
(8) · Real Estate Agents

8188 Jog Road

(561) 735-3000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
45 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
stevemr1000 review for Suzanne Jarvis: Re/Max Preferred
stevemr1000 on Zillow

4 months ago

07/21/2021, 11:49 AM
When we made the decision to move from NY to Florida, we had no idea what to expect from the process, the area, and the market. In stepped Suzanne, who from the minute we met her and throughout the whole process could not have been a better partner, steward, and realtor. She shattered all my preconceptions of realtors--she was attentive, communicative, and made us always feel like we were her only client. Being out of state, our time to actually see properties was extremely limited. Suzanne was our eyes and ears on the ground when we couldn't be there, quickly making appointments to see properties as soon as they came on the market. She walked through each property with us on Facetime, and sent videos afterwards. When we were there, Suzanne patiently took us through all the neighborhoods in Parkland so we got a feel for life in each one. When we were ready to make an offer, she quickly prepared all the paperwork and stayed in close contact with us and the sellers representative, shepherding the process along. Suzanne didn't stop working after we signed the contract or even after we closed. She was the best resource for local contacts (pool maintenance, handyman, AC repair, plumber, and electrician to name several, and even a the name of salesman at a local car dealership!). I could not recommend Suzanne more. She's hard working and passionate about her job, and it was evident that she legitimately cared about us and our happiness in Florida. I feel like we started with a realtor and ended with a realtor and a friend.
milvega review for Suzanne Jarvis: Re/Max Preferred
milvega on Zillow

a year ago

12/29/2020, 05:03 AM
Suzanne is a professional in every sense of the word. She makes you feel truly represented, she follows through and keeps you informed every step of the way. I have purchased and sold many properties with Suzanne as my realtor and would choose her over and over again. I highly recommend her for your real estate transaction needs.
barnhill jayne review for Suzanne Jarvis: Re/Max Preferred
barnhill jayne on Zillow

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 03:13 AM
Suzanne sold our Condo for asking price. She was very helpful in showing us the things that we needed to do to get it ready for the market. With each change during the contract phase, she was there and giving us much needed advise. Suzanne is professional and I would highly recommend her for selling your home.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Luciana Persico review for Suzanne Jarvis: Re/Max Preferred
Luciana Persico on Zillow

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 09:54 AM
Mrs. JARVIS, is a very professional realtor in every sense of the word. Some of her fine attributes are: Her exceptional talent of negotiations with out-of-town Buyers,keeping us updated instantly on all aspects of our deal, her compassion for our tenants in regard to the showing of their apartments and willingness to assist in their relocation, if necessary! A lady of her word, whatever she promised and when, she came through each time! We would definitely contact Suzanne for any of our future Real Estate transactions!
dean1643 review for Suzanne Jarvis: Re/Max Preferred
dean1643 on Zillow

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 02:36 AM
Very knowledgeable; estimated home value perfectly even though there were no comparable homes in the area; constantly sought after our best interest. Suzanne immediately responded to each and every inquiry/question we had; and did so communicating a level of expertise which allowed us to experience a high level of comfort throughout the entire sale process.
zuser20150926052201891 review for Suzanne Jarvis: Re/Max Preferred
zuser20150926052201891 on Zillow

4 years ago

10/16/2017, 01:03 AM
I am from Ohio. When I was looking for a property in South Florida without a pre-approve letter, most of the realtors there didn’t want to work with me until I met Suzanne. She took me to look at all of the properties and also helped me find a great lender. She is so different from most realtors that I've worked with in the past. She's got your best interest rather than making a quick sell. She is also very knowledgeable in the real estate in South Florida. I would highly recommend her to anyone in or out of South Florida who is looking for the right property to call their home.
cindyprov356 review for Suzanne Jarvis: Re/Max Preferred
cindyprov356 on Zillow

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 02:06 AM
We recently purchased a home with Suzanne Jarvis as our realtor. She is extremely hard-working, dedicated, knowledgable, and very pleasant to work with. We appreciated her expertise in the real estate market and her friendly, positive attitude at all times. We are very pleased with our experience with Suzanne and would unquestionably recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell in this highly competitive market.
nerol4 review for Suzanne Jarvis: Re/Max Preferred
nerol4 on Zillow

5 years ago

11/22/2016, 06:56 AM
We sold our condo in Plantation FL through Suzanne and she was terrific. We had multiple offers in a very short period of time, and Suzanne really went to bat for us during price negotiations. She was incredibly patient with us and super responsive whenever we had questions or wanted clarification about a procedure or detail.
TroySchick review for Suzanne Jarvis: Re/Max Preferred
TroySchick on Zillow

5 years ago

06/10/2016, 06:38 AM
As a first time home seeker, I had very little idea as to how having a realator you can trust makes all the difference. She listened very carefully to what I wanted, and used her vast real estate experience and intuiton to find me the perfect home. I also appreciated her tirelessly fighting on my behalf to secure concessions from the seller and getting the property under its appraisal value. I was amazed how effortless the process was and I attribute that to Suzanne's work ethic and genuine concern for her clients. Thanks Suzanne!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.