Logo White
Watch Demo

Suzanne Jarvis: Re/Max Preferred

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Real Estate|Davie, FL 33324

2 South University Drive, 2, South University Drive, Suite 300, Davie, FL 33324

(954) 822-3919

https://www.remax.com/real-estate-agents/suzanne-jarvis-plantation-fl/100017784

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

7933 Venture Center Way

(561) 369-2841

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Apartments

361 NE 191st St

(305) 652-0206

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

15117 SW 158th Ct

(305) 971-9996

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

7320 Griffin Rd # 109

(954) 587-1033
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

3575 Sw 139th Ave

(305) 234-1145
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

19300 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 931-7878

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 26 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
barnhill jayne on Zillow

5 months ago

01/08/2020, 03:13 AM
Suzanne sold our Condo for asking price. She was very helpful in showing us the things that we needed to do to get it ready for the market. With each change during the contract phase, she was there and giving us much needed advise. Suzanne is professional and I would highly recommend her for selling your home.
Luciana Persico on Zillow

2 years ago

07/05/2018, 09:54 AM
Mrs. JARVIS, is a very professional realtor in every sense of the word. Some of her fine attributes are: Her exceptional talent of negotiations with out-of-town Buyers,keeping us updated instantly on all aspects of our deal, her compassion for our tenants in regard to the showing of their apartments and willingness to assist in their relocation, if necessary! A lady of her word, whatever she promised and when, she came through each time! We would definitely contact Suzanne for any of our future Real Estate transactions!
dean1643 on Zillow

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 02:36 AM
Very knowledgeable; estimated home value perfectly even though there were no comparable homes in the area; constantly sought after our best interest. Suzanne immediately responded to each and every inquiry/question we had; and did so communicating a level of expertise which allowed us to experience a high level of comfort throughout the entire sale process.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
zuser20150926052201891 on Zillow

3 years ago

10/16/2017, 01:03 AM
I am from Ohio. When I was looking for a property in South Florida without a pre-approve letter, most of the realtors there didn’t want to work with me until I met Suzanne. She took me to look at all of the properties and also helped me find a great lender. She is so different from most realtors that I've worked with in the past. She's got your best interest rather than making a quick sell. She is also very knowledgeable in the real estate in South Florida. I would highly recommend her to anyone in or out of South Florida who is looking for the right property to call their home.
cindyprov356 on Zillow

3 years ago

04/19/2017, 02:06 AM
We recently purchased a home with Suzanne Jarvis as our realtor. She is extremely hard-working, dedicated, knowledgable, and very pleasant to work with. We appreciated her expertise in the real estate market and her friendly, positive attitude at all times. We are very pleased with our experience with Suzanne and would unquestionably recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell in this highly competitive market.
nerol4 on Zillow

4 years ago

11/22/2016, 06:56 AM
We sold our condo in Plantation FL through Suzanne and she was terrific. We had multiple offers in a very short period of time, and Suzanne really went to bat for us during price negotiations. She was incredibly patient with us and super responsive whenever we had questions or wanted clarification about a procedure or detail.
TroySchick on Zillow

4 years ago

06/10/2016, 06:38 AM
As a first time home seeker, I had very little idea as to how having a realator you can trust makes all the difference. She listened very carefully to what I wanted, and used her vast real estate experience and intuiton to find me the perfect home. I also appreciated her tirelessly fighting on my behalf to secure concessions from the seller and getting the property under its appraisal value. I was amazed how effortless the process was and I attribute that to Suzanne's work ethic and genuine concern for her clients. Thanks Suzanne!
jay42san on Zillow

4 years ago

04/21/2016, 05:03 AM
My experience with Suzanne was wonderful. She went above and beyond, making the process of selling a house easy to manage. I will highly recommend her, and use her expertise in the future.
Julie colin on Zillow

4 years ago

02/22/2016, 05:40 AM
I purchased a house in Broward County. Suzanne was the Seller's Agent but was wonderfully helpful in providing me with all sorts of knowledge concerning the neighborhood. She acted professionally and responsively. I was so impressed that I called her the next time I had the need for a realtor. I would use her in the future, and I would highly recommend her to friends and family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.