Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Susiescakes-Newport Beach

5.0

About this business

Location details

2043 Westcliff Drive #104, Newport Beach, KY, 92660, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.011 reviews
Select a rating
Vicky-Bertha Rodriguez's profile image
Vicky-Bertha Rodriguez 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Red Velvet Birthday cake. Their cookies and chocolate cake are delicious 

Vicky Rodriguez's profile image
Vicky Rodriguez 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Red Velvet Birthday cake. Their cookies and chocolate cake are delicious 

Lishma Patel's profile image
Lishma Patel 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The staff first of all is incredible and the cakes are to die for. Super moist and tasty. Loved this place. You must go enjoy their cakes or order for a special occasion. I know I am. 

Mar Ina's profile image
Mar Ina 
6 years ago

I don't eat many sweets but when I do, this is the place. I love how moist and rich flavor is. Definitely highly recommend this place. 

Lala Santiago's profile image
Lala Santiago 
6 years ago
Heather Walker-Bobbitt's profile image
Heather Walker-Bobbitt 
6 years ago

Love Susie's cakes. Celebrated 75th birthday yesterday with a fabulous Red Velvet!! Thank you 

Lynn Bernard Martinez's profile image
Lynn Bernard Martinez 
6 years ago
Kathe Harvey's profile image
Kathe Harvey 
7 years ago

Best cupcakes around. They are the only cupcakes (other than homemade) my family will eat. 

Bernice K De'lgado's profile image
Bernice K De'lgado 
7 years ago

I've been to many cupcake places but this one by far has been the best! �everything is so tasteful and perfect not to sweet nor dull. Your pallet will never want another cupcake �#no faviotes here love them all �� 

Frequently asked questions about Susiescakes-Newport Beach

How is Susiescakes-Newport Beach rated?

Susiescakes-Newport Beach has a 5 star rating with 11 reviews. 

When is Susiescakes-Newport Beach open?

Susiescakes-Newport Beach is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com