Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sushi Mon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
624 reviews
|Sushi Bars|Las Vegas, NV 89117

8320 W Sahara Ave #180, Ste 180, Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 485-5010

http://www.sushimonlasvegas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(354) · Sushi Bars

5040 W Spring Mountain Rd

(702) 676-1044
4.7
(1536) · Restaurants

11041 S Eastern Ave

(702) 990-4055

12 people are looking at this business

4.6
(922) · Sushi Bars

4465 W Flamingo Rd

(702) 365-6195

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(765) · Sushi Bars

10271 S Eastern Ave #109

(702) 492-0216

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(9) · Restaurants

4500 W Tropicana Ave

(702) 365-7111
4.5
(1773) · Restaurants

9400 S Eastern Ave

(702) 221-1600

9 people are looking at this business

About

Located on the westside of Las Vegas, Sushi-Mon has become a popular destination for Las Vegas sushi fanatics. Boasting a delicious menu of Japanese favorites, Sushi-Mon only serves the finest in quality. Famous for our all you can eat sushi menu which includes a variety of side dishes and dessert, Sushi-Mon gains critical acclaim amongst the Las Vegas community daily. AYCE sushi at an unbeatable price of $23.95 for lunch and $26.95 for dinner makes Sushi-Mon the leader in Las Vegas Sushi. All sushi is made to order, and ordering a-la-carte is also an option. In addition to sushi we also feature a large menu of traditional Japanese cuisine which includes noodle dishes, teriyaki rice bowls, a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
624 reviews
5437
  
495
  
333
  
218
  
138
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Y. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/12/2011, 02:49 AM
The best AYCE Definitely the freshest Ive had in Las Vegas. This is the only place that consistently serves up good fresh fish. I have had bad experiences at other sushi places here in Vegas. This by far has the best uni and toro! just have to ask for it. Service was nice and efficient. sushi chefs were on it tonight,
BA89109 on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/13/2011, 00:08 AM
Our go to AYCE Sushi Bar – Sushi-Mon is our go to AYCE Sushi place in Vegas. The sushi seems to always be the freshest. They do not kill you with rice. Although it's not on the menu, if you get the Dinner AYCE, you can get 1 order of Toro, Sweet Shrimp, and Uni.
Megan W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/07/2010, 01:26 AM
alright place I was a little worried about trying this place out when a friend of mine suggested it but I am glad I did. The price was a little steep for sushi but I guess since it is all you can eat they have to charge that much. It as oretty good sushi but not the best I have ever had.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Jeffrey B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/21/2009, 01:56 AM
One of my all time favorites Sushi restaurants with an all-you-can-eat option usually scare me... and for good reason. However, Sushi Mon is a serious exception to this. For $25.00 you get full access to the entire menu including appetizers, nigiri, specialty sushi rolls, and a few desserts. The fish is always fresh and if you ask nicely you may even get the chance to taste some toro, if you get there early enough and they haven't sold out.
Michele D. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/21/2008, 02:00 AM
Impressive and Delicious I've had sushi many places now and Sushi Mon is the best by far here in Vegas. The dinner deal - all you can eat for $25 - is wonderful. The fish, veggies, and more are so fresh and just simply delicious. Also the menu is quite extensive. I've also never had bad service there either. The servers and chefs are on the ball with being as efficient as possible. The dinner also includes drink and dessert. Just thinking about it makes my mouth water.
yushi y. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/17/2008, 03:01 AM
World's Best Sushi I was so impressed by the sushi!! The people are wonderful, and the chefs are so good at getting you the best sushi. I ate so much, but I still didn't get that overstuffed feeling I normally get at other all-you-can-eat places. This is because of the extremely high quality of the food. I just love the chefs here. They'll talk to you while making the sushi, and they are super fast. It is amazing watching them make the sushi, and also, the product is beautiful to look at. Overall, the BEST FOOD ever
lvseminoleman on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/05/2008, 01:24 AM
Great All you can eat Sushi from real Sushi Chefs – Sushi Mon is a small restuarant with seats at the bar for about 20 and an additonal area of tables for about another 20. Weekends are quit hectic and there can be a considerable wait. The food was fresh, the choices were massive, and the swervice was freindly. For an "All You Can Eat" Sushi bar, it was excellent. Dinner is about $25 for one hour and hoestly, I never felt rushed and ate a lot of sushi. I hae been a Makino fan for a long time, but this resembles the more traditonal style of having the chef serve you. I was told years ago tha the best day to eat Sushi fresh is ona MOnday and I still bleieve that is true.as the fish is at its best. Sushi Mon had an excellent varitey of hand rolls, cut rolls especially nigiri style and also has some great side dishes included. Lunch is $20 and is for 45 minutes.
milkboy33 on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/04/2007, 02:04 AM
Good Sushi, Good Sushi Chef, Good Deal – I just went there for the first time this weekend after I recieved several recommendations. It was a good choice. The deal for the all you can eat is very reasonable. Remember to order stuff not on the menu though, like Toro, Uni and Maebi. The sushi chef was very curtious, friendly and was not stingy about offering more food. Overall recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.