Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sushi 7

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
441 reviews
|Sushi Bars|Reno, NV 89523

5030 Las Brisas Blvd #B5, Ste b6, Reno, NV 89523

(775) 827-1515

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fsushi7reno%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(10) · Restaurants

3940 Lake Tahoe Blvd

(530) 541-3474
4.5
(537) · Restaurants

2868 Vista Blvd

(775) 359-0888

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(514) · Sushi Bars

319 N Carson St

(775) 883-2372
About

All you can eat sushi which includes appetizers, long rolls, nigiri, and 1 order of dessert.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
441 reviews
5272
  
481
  
341
  
222
  
125
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie N. review for Sushi 7
Stephanie N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/09/2015, 04:57 AM
Even better under New Ownership, freshest Sushi in Reno, Great Dragon roll, not sure how they make money with all you can eat Sushi. Say Hi to Kwon when you are there!
jeanshepherd review for Sushi 7
jeanshepherd on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/27/2013, 03:20 AM
Most amazing salmon I've ever tasted. Freshest fish in the area and so much variety it's hard to choose, although I personally love the Scorpion and the Man on Fire.
jade_griffin review for Sushi 7
jade_griffin on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/16/2011, 04:28 AM
I love this place for the food, the service, the owners, and now they offer SUSHI MAKING CLASSES? I'm in heaven at Sushi 7! They also are kid-friendly, all-you-can-eat, great menu choices you don't get anywhere else--for lunch or dinner!-- and have free appetizers and desserts with all-you-can-eat! It's great. Most days of the week have some sort of special like free beer or 1/2 off sake. Check this place out!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
js8382 review for Sushi 7
js8382 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/11/2010, 03:55 AM
My experience with Sushi was always limited to California Roll. Well for those of you that have a hard time with raw fish. Please go in and have Max or one of his other folks take care of you. Don't be shy. The food is fresh and flavorful. Don't limit yourself. This is an experience worth trying. It is ok to be conservative. You will enjoy yourself and the food is excellent.
realsushichef review for Sushi 7
realsushichef on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

11/02/2009, 01:47 AM
Fresh?ha,ha,ha,ha,ha,ha,can't even talk ha,ha,ha,ha,ha
Respond to negative reviews
rottin review for Sushi 7
rottin on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

01/06/2009, 05:20 AM
I am a big fan of sushi and eat it every chance I get. I have not found a better all you can eat anywhere. Sushi 7 even rivals the best I have been too in San Diego, Sacramento, and the Bay area. The fish is always fresh and the menu is huge. I have not counted how many rolls are on the menu, but it is one of the largest I have seen. They also have cooked food for those in a group that don't care for sushi. They even had a lobster dinner special (lobster season) the last time I was there. Cheapest Beer I've had in at least ten years. Staff is friendly and the Chefs' fast. When in Reno it is a must try.
Ivonne Y. review for Sushi 7
Ivonne Y. on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

01/01/2009, 03:01 AM
Being in Reno on vacation, coming from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, it was great to find Sushi 7 on a whim after my family was hit with a massive sushi craving after a long day at the slopes. Both my husband and I travel extensively for busines, so we have both eaten in sushi restaurants from Hawaii to New York to Florida and all points in between. Sushi 7 definitely rates in our top 3 favorite restaurants. The fish is extremely fresh, the menu ranges from traditional Japanese and Korean dishes to more adventurous ingredients combined in the one-of-a-kind rolls. The upside down shrimp nigiri are not to be missed. And we simply cannot say enough about the hospitality of both the servers and the owner of the establishment. Its a definite keeper!
bartsbaby review for Sushi 7
bartsbaby on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

02/07/2008, 06:34 AM
My husband and I werelooking for a reasonably priced Sushi restaurant and forund this one...the food is exceptional and the chefs are fantastic. Very friendly atmosphere and service...If you are a sushi lover and are in Reno i recommend this to you hands down.
johnny1510r review for Sushi 7
johnny1510r on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

01/21/2008, 01:24 AM
In my opinion this Sushi restaurant is the best in the town; and better than most in the bay area.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.