Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Susan's Skincare Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Skin Care|Cumming, GA 30041

769 Peachtree Pkwy, Ste 3, Cumming, GA 30041

(770) 634-5590

https://www.susansskincarestudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Skin Care

3108 Piedmont Rd NE

(404) 963-5645
5.0
(2) · Skin Care

3580 Pierce Dr #140

(404) 219-7728
5.0
(11) · Skin Care

975 Johnson Ferry Rd NE #120

(404) 256-2157
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

23 Tipton Dr

(706) 867-6505
5.0
(4) · Skin Care

1944 Braselton Hwy

(770) 822-0888
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

300 Hawthorne Ln

(706) 354-0000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lisa Baugher review for Susan's Skincare Studio
Lisa Baugher on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2020, 19:37 PM
I love Susan! I don’t go to anyone else. She always is on time and always knows what my skincare needs are.❤️I would recommend Susan and her daughter anytime.
Owen Griswold review for Susan's Skincare Studio
Owen Griswold on Facebook

5 years ago

08/27/2017, 18:56 PM
Wow. What a great experience and will be a repeat customer for sure.
Sandra Manuela Martinaitis review for Susan's Skincare Studio
Sandra Manuela Martinaitis on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 15:15 PM
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Rhonda Abbey review for Susan's Skincare Studio
Rhonda Abbey on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 05:54 AM
Susan is the best at what she does. Always professional and caring. I've been going to her for years.
Don Huggard review for Susan's Skincare Studio
Don Huggard on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 02:20 AM
Can't find a better person who will go that extra mile for you she is amazing and caring.
Maya Shnaider review for Susan's Skincare Studio
Maya Shnaider on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2017, 12:29 PM
Molly Ann review for Susan's Skincare Studio
Molly Ann on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 12:47 PM
Liz Burch review for Susan's Skincare Studio
Liz Burch on Facebook

7 years ago

12/20/2014, 05:45 AM
When i first met susan I had really bad anew in my chin area, pustules, and little bumps all over. She started me off with exacting then chemical peels then needling for scarring. I've tried every acne medication on the planet. Since my last few treatments, this is the first time in my life I've gone a month with no zits. ...i still have scarring that were working on but i am so thankful. Susan is knowledgeable, professional, so sweet, and will make you feel relaxed and comfortable during every treatment. Ill never go else where our spend $ on crap products. This woman is the best and affordable. Want to get rid of your acne. . Tired of dermatologist giving you pills and crap cream that breaks u out worse? Here ya go. My little secret exposed,susans skin care lol. Thanks for everything, see ya soon girl
Sandette Scaffe McWhorter review for Susan's Skincare Studio
Sandette Scaffe McWhorter on Facebook

7 years ago

11/21/2014, 02:27 AM
I highly recommend Susan for all skincare. She is knowledgeable, professional and affordable. I'm addicted!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.