Logo White
Watch Demo

Susan's Skincare Studio

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Wellness|Cumming, Georgia 30041

769 Peachtree Pkwy, Ste 3, Cumming, Georgia 30041

(770) 634-5590

http://www.susansskincarestudio.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Jenerations Salon
5.0
(42) · Wellness

1146 Minot Ave

(207) 753-0772

1 person is looking at this business

Electrolysis and Skin Care Solutions
5.0
(4) · Wellness

5213 Homberg Dr

(865) 387-7642
Rightturn Studios
5.0
(9) · Wellness

15644 Pomerado Rd #101

(858) 842-1267

1 person is looking at this business

Lea Advanced Skin Care
5.0
(11) · Wellness

417 N Camden Dr

(310) 278-2221
Sleek Skin Bodyworks
5.0
(1) · Wellness

411 Traffic Way suite c

(805) 471-2810

1 person is looking at this business

Euro Skin Care
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1176 Chestnut St

(650) 328-6089

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Owen Griswold on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2017, 18:56 PM
Wow. What a great experience and will be a repeat customer for sure.
Don Sandy Huggard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2017, 20:00 PM
Can't find a better person who will go that extra mile for you she is amazing and caring.
Sandra Manuela Martinaitis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2017, 15:15 PM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Rhonda Abbey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2017, 05:54 AM
Susan is the best at what she does. Always professional and caring. I've been going to her for years.
Maya Shnaider on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2017, 12:29 PM
Molly Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2017, 12:47 PM
Liz Burch on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2014, 05:45 AM
When i first met susan I had really bad anew in my chin area, pustules, and little bumps all over. She started me off with exacting then chemical peels then needling for scarring. I've tried every acne medication on the planet. Since my last few treatments, this is the first time in my life I've gone a month with no zits. ...i still have scarring that were working on but i am so thankful. Susan is knowledgeable, professional, so sweet, and will make you feel relaxed and comfortable during every treatment. Ill never go else where our spend $ on crap products. This woman is the best and affordable. Want to get rid of your acne. . Tired of dermatologist giving you pills and crap cream that brea...  more>>
Sandette Scaffe McWhorter on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2014, 02:27 AM
I highly recommend Susan for all skincare. She is knowledgeable, professional and affordable. I'm addicted!
Shannon Westbrook Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2014, 03:27 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.