Logo White
Watch Demo

Susan's Skincare Studio

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Wellness|Cumming, GA 30041

769 Peachtree Pkwy, Ste 3, Cumming, GA 30041

(770) 634-5590

https://www.susansskincarestudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Skin Care

3108 Piedmont Rd NE

(404) 963-5645

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(64) · Skin Care

3162 Johnson Ferry Rd

(770) 641-1888
5.0
(11) · Skin Care

975 Johnson Ferry Rd NE #120

(404) 256-2157
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

300 Hawthorne Ln

(706) 354-0000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Skin Care

23 Tipton Dr

(706) 867-6505

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Skin Care

1944 Braselton Hwy

(770) 822-0888

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Baugher on Facebook

6 months ago

01/19/2020, 19:37 PM
I love Susan! I don’t go to anyone else. She always is on time and always knows what my skincare needs are.❤️I would recommend Susan and her daughter anytime.
Owen Griswold on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2017, 18:56 PM
Wow. What a great experience and will be a repeat customer for sure.
Sandra Manuela Martinaitis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2017, 15:15 PM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Rhonda Abbey on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2017, 05:54 AM
Susan is the best at what she does. Always professional and caring. I've been going to her for years.
Don Huggard on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2017, 02:20 AM
Can't find a better person who will go that extra mile for you she is amazing and caring.
Maya Shnaider on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2017, 12:29 PM
Molly Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 12:47 PM
Liz Burch on Facebook

6 years ago

12/20/2014, 05:45 AM
When i first met susan I had really bad anew in my chin area, pustules, and little bumps all over. She started me off with exacting then chemical peels then needling for scarring. I've tried every acne medication on the planet. Since my last few treatments, this is the first time in my life I've gone a month with no zits. ...i still have scarring that were working on but i am so thankful. Susan is knowledgeable, professional, so sweet, and will make you feel relaxed and comfortable during every treatment. Ill never go else where our spend $ on crap products. This woman is the best and affordable. Want to get rid of your acne. . Tired of dermatologist giving you pills and crap cream that breaks u out worse? Here ya go. My little secret exposed,susans skin care lol. Thanks for everything, see ya soon girl
Sandette Scaffe McWhorter on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2014, 02:27 AM
I highly recommend Susan for all skincare. She is knowledgeable, professional and affordable. I'm addicted!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.