Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Susan Rifkin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
164 reviews
|Dentists|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

1000 Abernathy Rd NE # 330, Ste 330, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(770) 393-0800

https://www.allsmilesdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400
5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(40) · Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
About

Smile Makeover Composite Restorations (Tooth colored fillings) Crowns and Bridges Porcelain Laminates (Veneers) Tooth Whitening Implants

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
164 reviews
5143
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danyelle Tidwell on Facebook

3 months ago

04/30/2021, 19:08 PM
Always an excellent experience!!!
Susan Shaw on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2020, 06:37 AM
Been a patient if there’s for 19 years. Wonderful staff and love both Dr. Rifkins♥️
Lu Ann Di Pietro on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2020, 01:07 AM
I have been a patient for over 26 years and have always experienced exceptional dental care and professionalism. This continues to be a fabulous practice with a very caring staff!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Gretchen Gordon on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2020, 05:22 AM
This Dental Office is above All! They will make you feel like family and take care of your Dental needs the same! Trust in the Rifkin Dental Group for exceptional care!
Scott Moller on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 08:25 AM
The best dental care I’ve ever had!
David Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 06:43 AM
Always professional, efficient and caring. Welcoming atmosphere, latest technology and outstanding personnel. The best!
Laura Garber-Streit on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 10:12 AM
My husband and I have been patients for over 20 years. Dr. Rifkin is no longer convenient for us but we continue to see her because she is the most fantastic dentist and we love the staff. Simple as that. When neighbors are looking for a dentist, I always recommend Dr. Rifkin!
Cat Armeni on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 08:26 AM
Dr. Rifkin and staff are the most reputable dentist in all of Atlanta. They are my second family, I recommend them to everyone I come across. They are so professional and will make you so unbelievably comfortable. This place holds a special place in my heart and can’t say anything but great things!!! Make an appointment today, trust me, you will love them!!!!
Jonathan Quay on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 05:32 AM
Dr. Rifkin is amazing. I had a crown "disappear" during a surgical procedure and she worked me in the next day and custom made me a temporary crown.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.