Logo White
Watch Demo

Surrey Center Pharmacy

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Pharmacy|Augusta, GA 30909

483 Highland Ave, Augusta, GA 30909

(706) 738-4558

https://surreycenterpharmacy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

65 Windham Blvd

(803) 649-3471
About

US Post Office Sub-station. Large selection of gifts & greeting cards. We accept All Medicare Part D Plans & Most Insurance. Delivery services available. Refills Over The Internet...Call or Come in for a personal ID for the website. Since 1979! www.refillrx.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Bender on Facebook

2 months ago

05/31/2020, 03:36 AM
Great Post Office employees
Shelby Ryder on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2019, 20:01 PM
Surrey Center Pharmacy is by far the best pharmacy I’ve used! Their delivery program has been a huge game changer, especially since it seems I don’t figure out I need my medications until the day I run out. They’re always so helpful when I go in to find things + I’ve yet to be disappointed.
Merritt Whelchel on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2019, 06:56 AM
Friendly staff always helpful
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Sean Runamok on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2018, 00:32 AM
Earl, Courtney, and the rest of the staff give the best customer service I've ever seen in a pharmacy (or any other business).
Amy Keller Fanning on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2018, 00:07 AM
When you are here, you totally forget your meds! Love to shop here! ❣️
creg.cranford on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/25/2013, 04:11 AM
This pharmacy is capable of compounding any and all animal drugs for veterinary use. Small puppies and kittens can now get their prescriptions filled here, regardless of size. I am very pleased.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.