Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Surgery Center of Coral Gables

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
29 reviews
|Healthcare|Miami, MO 33134

1097 S Le Jeune Rd, Miami, MO 33134

(305) 461-0003

https://www.tlccoralgables.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

407 E Russell Ave # C

(660) 747-5114

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

3400 W 10th St

(660) 827-1120
5.0
(27) · Chiropractors

216 S 2nd St

(816) 633-5355

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

117 E Pine St

(660) 429-1900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

516 E Arrow St

(660) 886-3837
5.0
(6) · Laboratory Testing

120 E Davis St

(660) 248-1911
About

Specialties For the best laser eye surgery in Miami there is only one address: The Laser Center of Coral Gables. Our team of highly skilled and experienced professionals has successfully performed well over 10,000 uncomplicated, life changing refractive laser surgeries. The Laser Center of Coral Gables' Medical Director, Dr. Alberto Aran, has been performing surgery since 1996. He was the first doctor in Florida to make use of this method of surgery which has changed so many lives. He has since proven himself to be one of the best and most trusted ophthalmic surgeons and corneal specialists not only in Miami Eye Surgery but also in the nation. Amongst his colleagues, he is renowned for havin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
29 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yohani R. review for Surgery Center of Coral Gables
Yohani R. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/07/2021, 07:53 AM
Everyone that works there is extremely friendly and easy-going
Josefina P. review for Surgery Center of Coral Gables
Josefina P. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

07/22/2021, 10:48 AM
Very nice service. Everyone very pleasant, knowledgeable and always concern how are you feeling, trying to prevent any pain. That's one and the most important thing when you are nervous and afraid. They deserve A 100%plus.
Marlene B. review for Surgery Center of Coral Gables
Marlene B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/16/2020, 00:11 AM
Hace casi 4 años que tengo la suerte de ser paciente del Doctor Miro, ha sido lo mejor que mi Dios me ha proporcionado para mi salud bucal, excelente profesional y una gran persona. Ha logrado un colectivo de trabajo espectacular, colmados de cariño y bondad. Lo recomiendo con propiedad, tiene unas manos benditas, entras temblando y sales sonriendo por muy trabajoso que sea el proceso que necesites. Soy paciente de Kendall y que decir de la encantadora Praxis, la que desborda amor y entrega al servicio de los pacientes. Felicidades Dr Miro y a todo su colectivo de Lejune y Kendall. Dios los bendiga
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Dairo P. review for Surgery Center of Coral Gables
Dairo P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/05/2020, 01:05 AM
Three things I must say about Dr Claudio Miro... First the human quality with which it treats all its patients... Second his study and his undisputed professionalism put at the service of the community and that is evident with the thousands of patients who have passed through his hands and finally the teen of professionals around him, that since you arrive at his facilities receive you very warmly..
Julio F. review for Surgery Center of Coral Gables
Julio F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/09/2020, 01:25 AM
for me is a very high satisfaction to be treated in MiRO DENTAL CENTERS....I really appreciated all that the have
Michael Rojewski review for Surgery Center of Coral Gables
Michael Rojewski on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 11:59 AM
this place is pretty good for Lasik. they do many procedures. I unfortunately have to still wear glasses because the procedure did not work well on me. I can see much better though. i would reccomend it but keep in mind your sight may not be 20/20 after. i am now almost 2 years past my operation and my eyes are very dry and I do have to wear glasses again while driving or doing anything that requires 20/20 vision. I also have to take perscription eye drops now that cost $2,200 every 3 months which is $8,800 per year! that is a lot more than I paid for contacts and eyeglasses.
Julio F. review for Surgery Center of Coral Gables
Julio F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 20:48 PM
felicito de todo corazon a los centros dentales del Dr Miro por ser el epitome en lo que a la practica dental se refiere les agradezco por tenerme como paciente y para hacer opatente a mi agradecimiento escribo esta bota como constancia Muchas gracias a ellos por estar presentes y por ser tan asequibles para todos los que necesitamos una atencion dental de alo nivel Julio F Fabregat
Megna S. review for Surgery Center of Coral Gables
Megna S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 16:37 PM
Best dental service in Miami. Honest, knowledgeable. They explain everything to you and answer all your questions. They treat you VIP. The employees are all very nice, including the dental hygienist, the Dr in charge of the root canals, etc. Dr. Miro had a contagious happiness and is a perfectionist, and makes sure the treatment you receive is the way it should be. I will not go anywhere else for dentistry.
Roberto G. review for Surgery Center of Coral Gables
Roberto G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 16:36 PM
Very professional and excellent dental center
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.