Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Superior Watercraft

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
29 reviews
|Sports Clubs|Moberly, MO 65270

1350 US-24, Moberly, MO 65270

(660) 263-5900

https://www.superioradventurecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
29 reviews
519
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.5Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chad Wrightson on Facebook

9 months ago

05/26/2020, 15:09 PM
I ordered a turn signal kit for a Kawasaki Teryx after watching a you tube video from Superior. I ran into an simple issue installing the kit and the boss-man was very helpful and virtually walked me through the blinker install on the phone. Above and beyond service I must say. Thanks again
Kaleb Knott on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2019, 07:29 AM
Todd and his team are always ready to help. whether it be getting information about a new machine, or power equipment to purchasing, warranty work, or just general maintenance and fixes, Superior Adventure Center always goes above and beyond! Would recommend them to anyone looking for an honest and willing company to do business with!
Matthew Webster on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2019, 13:34 PM
Todd is hands down the best guy to deal with. He’s not your typical business owner. He is honest and will do whatever it takes to make you happy even if that means sending you somewhere else for a better deal.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Johnny Veazey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 07:33 AM
Spoke with Todd over the phone this afternoon. He surpassed my expectations of knowledge on everything I asked about and was exceptionally pleasant to speak with.
Brandon Strube on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 01:44 AM
I got a new mower from them yesterday and they are extremely nice, knowledgeable and helpful people. I would refer any one to them.
Bobby Cody on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2018, 04:08 AM
Just bought a mower from them today and the service was fantastic! Great group of people who genuinely care about their customers.
Jimmy Crutchfield on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2018, 15:18 PM
Joey Wright on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2016, 05:53 AM
Angel Hackstadt on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2016, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.