Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Superior Landscape & Irrigation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
63 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Maplewood, MN 55119 United States

2730 Highwood Ave E, Maplewood, MN 55119 United States

(651) 246-5716

https://www.superiortc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Home Services

13945 283rd Ave NW

(763) 856-3775
5.0
(3) · Landscape Architects

3282 220th St W

(651) 463-3222
5.0
(17) · Landscape Architects

1660 5th Ave

(715) 248-3762
5.0
(3) · Landscape Architects
5.0
(5) · Home Services

1710 Douglas Dr N

(763) 544-8002
5.0
(3) · Landscape Architects

10125 Wyoming Ave

(651) 257-2655
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
63 reviews
549
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mark Ivory review for Superior Landscape & Irrigation
Mark Ivory on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2020, 09:13 AM
We could not recommend Superior more. The team knocked our project out of the park. We always dreamed of having a backyard you would see in a magazine or brochure, and now we have it. Thank you to Alan for always setting our minds at ease throughout the project, and all the skilled workers that brought the vision to life. We could not be more pleased with everything!
Business Response:

Thank you Ivory family for allowing us the opportunity to work with you. Enjoy your time outside making lasting memories!

Jon Peterson review for Superior Landscape & Irrigation
Jon Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2020, 06:52 AM
Skilled and meticulous workmanship.
Business Response:

Thank you very much Jon! We hope have many enjoyable days in your backyard!

Mike Lindemoen review for Superior Landscape & Irrigation
Mike Lindemoen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 08:09 AM
great work on our patio and professional and meticulous crew
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Rachael Reed Peot review for Superior Landscape & Irrigation
Rachael Reed Peot on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2018, 17:14 PM
Everyone at Superior was amazing to work with. Bryce was able to bring our ideas to life in the plans and Ricky and the on-site team were professional and are amazing at what they do. The project stayed on time and within budget and is everything we envisioned it to be.
Noe Solis Navarro review for Superior Landscape & Irrigation
Noe Solis Navarro on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2018, 00:13 AM
Heidi Thiel review for Superior Landscape & Irrigation
Heidi Thiel on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2018, 17:08 PM
Melissa and Ann who answer the phones are awesome! They are so helpful and knowledgable. I couldn't be more pleased with the out come of my project. I recommend this company for any of your future projects.
Business Response:

Thank you Heidi, we hope you enjoy your new retaining wall, landscape beds, flagstone sidewalk and lighting!

Ricky Plemel review for Superior Landscape & Irrigation
Ricky Plemel on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2018, 13:02 PM
Pete Mies review for Superior Landscape & Irrigation
Pete Mies on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2018, 06:54 AM
This is a great place to work. Very Professional and knowledgeable staff.
Paula Lindquist review for Superior Landscape & Irrigation
Paula Lindquist on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2018, 05:57 AM
We have worked with Superior on two projects. Very happy with the design and the service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.