Logo White
Watch Demo

Superior Exteriors

Own this business?
4.1
41 reviews
|Contractors|Urbandale, IA 50322

3076 104th St, Urbandale, IA 50322

(515) 727-1887

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Hpc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

120 N Sherman Ave

(515) 232-3133
Dtw Construction
5.0
(2) · Contractors
Heartland Construction Equip
5.0
(4) · Contractors

102 N Marshall St

(515) 685-2818
Culp Home Improvement Llc
5.0
(16) · Contractors

5680 NW 66th Ave

(515) 321-5711
M D Patterson Construction Co Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1464 NW 80th St

(515) 279-2448

1 person is looking at this business

Reed Builders
5.0
(1) · Contractors

8160 Wellington Blvd

(515) 707-1336

About

We're here to serve you, whatever your needs may be. Our services range from a complete exterior remodel of your home, including new windows, siding, roofing, stone and gutters, to residing just the one side of your house that needs it. When we say we're here to serve you, we mean it. Our experience and certifications give us the confidence to completely stand behind the craftsmanship we put into your home. Let us prove to you that our guarantee means something. Call us today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
41 reviews
526
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews3.7Google
  • 16 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole O'Neal on Facebook

7 months ago

05/22/2019, 11:17 AM
I’d highly recommend Superior Exteriors. They did my roof, gutters and beautiful custom windows. The company is very professional, reliable and wonderful to work with.
Jean Carlson on Facebook

8 months ago

04/16/2019, 01:58 AM
Superior Exteriors does great work. The before and after pictures are wonderful. They make your house look new!
Jackie Gardner on Facebook

9 months ago

03/12/2019, 01:47 AM
We hired them to do the roof and gutters. The compressor broke so it took 2 days to finish the roof. They didn't cover the plants so damage to them. The gutter guys put the gutter over items we wanted removed. We are still picking up roofing nails 2 years later.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Sara J Nolan on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2018, 16:03 PM
Quality crew with a great deal of install training and experience to back them up. Highly recommend
Steve Hermann on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 13:50 PM
In such a busy market, finding a contractor who exhibits excellent communication and has the crew who can do quality work is beyond exceptional!! Ryan came out and listened to everything we had to say, offered a very objective opinion when we needed one, and sent out a friendly crew who quickly and effectively turned our boring all-white investment house into a beautiful blend of 6 colors!! As a commercial/industrial electrician who runs a sizable crew, I constantly see how this busy market is both a blessing and a curse. It’s a blessing because we prosper and it’s great for our families. It can become a curse, though, because it is so busy that good help is very difficult to come by and is ...  more>>
Rachelle Anne on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 15:43 PM
Ryan and his crew were phenomenal to work with during our Hardiplank siding/gutter/custom paint project. Special accommodations were easily made for later start/early end times to minimize disruption to our special needs daughter's schedule. Highly recommended!
Robin Vanzuuk Hink on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 11:26 AM
Superior Exteriors does an awesome job! Their PR is awesome and the workers do a fabulous job. They did our Hardiplank siding and are roof I highly recommend them thanks Todd and Ryan and crew for all your help
Connie Vandeneinde Weaver on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2015, 06:01 AM
Jeff, Ryan and the rest if the crew did a great job on our siding/stonework! Super fast and it looks fabulous! They definitely stand behind their work.
Brodie Luchtenburg on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2014, 06:00 AM
Far exceeded my expectations. Moved to Grimes from Northern California for business and they had the entire job done ahead of time--before our move even. Professional, priced right and quality.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.