Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Super Star Car Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
883 reviews
|Car Wash|Peoria, AZ 85382 United States

21695 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy, Peoria, AZ 85382 United States

(623) 561-8000

https://www.superstarcarwashaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

25250 S Power Rd

(480) 204-0862
5.0
(1) · Automotive

14542 W Poinsettia Dr

(623) 313-8140
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6315 S Teresa Dr

(602) 321-4303
4.5
(4) · Automotive

14699 N Northsight Blvd

(480) 355-0300
4.4
(787) · Car Wash

1335 W Warner Rd

(623) 536-5956
4.3
(700) · Car Wash

8369 W Bell Rd

(623) 875-0200
About

Super Star Car Wash will provide a Fast, High Quality, Professional Service in a Friendly Atmosphere, along with a Smile while creating a Rewarding Team Member Environment. "We treat you and your car like a Super Star."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
883 reviews
5550
  
458
  
348
  
242
  
1168
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Parveen M. review for Super Star Car Wash
Parveen M. on Birdeye

3 months ago

11/04/2022, 12:59 PM
Do not get fool for their promotion, you are automatically become a life time member without knowing, thinking that you are getting one month free car wash promotion. Your credit card gets charge next month for regular price. Until you have to cancel it. Otherwise it is dishonest business.
Respond to negative reviews
Pennie D. review for Super Star Car Wash
Pennie D. on Birdeye

6 months ago

07/20/2022, 11:28 AM
Got oil changed by Patrick. He is so very nice and got me in and out in great timing. Mandy at the cashier was so helpful to me setting up app. She was patient and cheerful...awesome customer service!
Sabrina Vaeth-Goodwin review for Super Star Car Wash
Sabrina Vaeth-Goodwin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 06:41 AM
Buyer beware! I had purchased one end of 2109 and just used it today October 2020. I remember having a conversation with the "salesman" and he did say that there was a wax job included. I made an appt and dropped the car off at 8am. I spoke with the manager Michael, and specifically asked them to remove a sticker on my window. when I returned later that day at 3:30pm I found all they had done was run it thru the car wash. vacuumed the carpets, wiped the doors and dash off, and conditioned the leather seats. And of course they forgot to remove the sticker. I spoke with the same manager Michael And he insisted that their system showed I only paid for a mini detail. I said there is no way I would've paid $117 just to wipe down the interior and condition the seats! And of course the sleezy salesman was not there to verify. They did end up applying a simple spray wax (which I had to wait another 30 mins for) but that will only last 2 weeks! What a scam! while the manager did try to make it right, I will never ever use this company for a detail service again. You get nothing in writing about what the detail includes so you are depending on the sales person to enter the notes correctly in their computer. if they decide to shwindle by not including all that is discussed then you have no recourse. don't buy into their "specials" when you go to this car wash.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Jan Meyer review for Super Star Car Wash
Jan Meyer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2020, 01:24 AM
These guys are the best not only got a great car wash but they helped with a chip in windshield and called insurance company for me . They are amazing Thanks
John Wise review for Super Star Car Wash
John Wise on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 11:36 AM
Went to have my truck washed. Was sold a service to fix my headlight lessees as they were messed up by the desert sun. Included in the purchase was their $35 car wash for free. When I got the truck out and went home I noticed that the chrome wheels were covered with road grime. I went back the next day and asked about it and was told cleaning the wheels wasn’t included in my car wash. I complained about it and was contacted by the location manager Pablo with whom I met with this morning. I explained my dissatisfaction with the service and he said he would take care of it. He took the truck to his detail area and one of the gentlemen there ,Jesus, did a very good job cleaning up the wheels. I thank both of these gentlemen for addressing and resolving my complaint.
Jackie Freistroffer review for Super Star Car Wash
Jackie Freistroffer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 01:18 AM
They do a crap job at cleaning cars. They rush through it every time and my car always looks like crap.
Lorna Kane review for Super Star Car Wash
Lorna Kane on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2020, 02:05 AM
A great place to get car wash!
Rob Haas review for Super Star Car Wash
Rob Haas on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2020, 12:05 PM
best product u can get here is the ceramic finish wash
Renae Begay review for Super Star Car Wash
Renae Begay on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2020, 02:59 AM
not only do they do a spiffy job with your transportation, this business helps the community!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.