Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Super Auto Care Service Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
226 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Albany, NY 12205

2067 Central Ave, Albany, NY 12205

(518) 869-1020

https://www.superautocare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5 Old Farm Rd

(845) 758-1777
4.9
(305) · Automotive

2056 Central Ave

(518) 456-2222
4.8
(1712) · Auto Repair

642 Saratoga Rd

(518) 399-8393
4.7
(799) · Used Car Dealers
4.7
(116) · Automotive

306 Quaker Rd

(518) 798-9244
4.6
(425) · Used Car Dealers

25 Maple Avenue Rte 9W

(518) 943-4300
About

Super Auto Care is founded on trust, integrity, and respect. We are proud to offer these values in our sales and business practices so our customers keep coming back. The vehicles on our lot have the best prices and quality in the area so come by and see us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
226 reviews
5174
  
45
  
33
  
21
  
135
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Michele F. review for Super Auto Care Service Inc
Michele F. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 09:23 AM
This place is amazing!!!!! The easiest and painless car shopping ever. Not only was the car we bought exactly as it was pictured online, Yash went above and beyond for us! After driving 2.5 hrs from NJ he waited after hours so we could see and test drive the car. When we arrived he gave us the keys and the ability to look at the car ourselves without a salesman breathing down our backs. Never rushed us to make a decision or hurry up so he could go home. It literally was the easiest car deal we've ever made! Yash worked with us until 8 pm (2 hrs after closing!) to save us a 5 hour car drive to finalize the transaction. We are extremely grateful and so happy with our purchase. My son is beyond excited for his first car!!! Highly recommend Super Auto Care Service if you are in the market for a used vehicle...these guys are the real deal!!!! THANK YOU YASH for all your help Monday night we really, really appreciate it. Michele & Kurt
Goldo Ramirez review for Super Auto Care Service Inc
Goldo Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 02:11 AM
the best delers in all albany
Kyle Vincent review for Super Auto Care Service Inc
Kyle Vincent on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2019, 02:57 AM
I was looking for an affordable low milage used car and that's exactly what I got. The staff are real laid back not pushy like at most dealerships. They take care to think about how you feel after the purchase down the road. Definitely recomend them. I worked with Yash and he took all the stress that goes into buying a new car right out, hes really laid back and made me feel really comfortable with the whole process.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Debbie Bylo review for Super Auto Care Service Inc
Debbie Bylo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2019, 14:54 PM
Super helpful with our financial situation, didn’t give up on us the second we weren’t approved by the first lender. Wasn’t in a rush to push the vehicle out of inventory, rather was very patient while we made ends meet and were able to purchase the vehicle. 4 months and 4,000 miles later, my 2012 Toyota Camry is holding up strong. No major issues, your typical used car things, but otherwise an incredibly solid vehicle and everything I was looking for with a growing family. Truly cares about the business and not just the money to be made. Even called to check in a few weeks after I purchased the vehicle to make sure all was well. 10/10!
Don Smith review for Super Auto Care Service Inc
Don Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 03:47 AM
I am very happy with my purchase. If you are looking to buy used car, then give these folks a chance.
Tasha Monique review for Super Auto Care Service Inc
Tasha Monique on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2019, 04:06 AM
I was looking for a nice, dependable vehicle that won’t keep cutting off on me while driving. All it took was a quick message and Yash answered my prayers. I’ve never been so satisfied in my life, and the prices they have on their vehicles are more than reasonable. Thanks guys
Khalid Mamoon review for Super Auto Care Service Inc
Khalid Mamoon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 02:59 AM
never recommended, Ronnie Singh the manager is very unprofessional. they sold me very bad car i am sick of these shitti car complete waste of money
Jeff Pugh review for Super Auto Care Service Inc
Jeff Pugh on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 03:05 AM
Yash was great to deal with. He was very helpful and accommodating. Got a great deal on a nice car.
Ciara DeBenedetto review for Super Auto Care Service Inc
Ciara DeBenedetto on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 03:44 AM
The service here was great! The staff was so polite and professional, so glad I got to do business with them! Highly recommend going there to purchase a vehicle! (:
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.