Logo White
Watch Demo

Super 8 Huron

Own this business?
3.6
182 reviews
|Hospitality|Huron, SD 57350

2189 Dakota Ave S, Huron, SD 57350

(605) 699-1848

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

MN00000000HHotels & Motels Inns

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
182 reviews
552
  
457
  
328
  
217
  
122
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 161 Reviews3.6Google
  • 16 Reviews3.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nature Lynn Decker on Facebook

5 months ago

06/15/2019, 01:06 AM
Horrible I have never been so uncomfortable the beds are so hard you might as well sleep on the floor. I’ve never had a problem sleeping in hotels my bed is so uncomfortable I wake up ever 20 minutes. I’ve stayed here two nights now and when I get up from my bed it makes a loud popping noise would not recommend. Also like hardly any parking. And breakfast sucks worst hotel breakfast ever. Stay somewhere else....
Wayne Fester on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2017, 01:17 AM
Nice place to stay for bussiness. The pool and hot tub, good location.
Danny Greibrok on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2015, 01:15 AM
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Steven C. Luke on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2015, 01:00 AM
Excellent room. Since back surgery I can't sleep in a bed, so needed a recliner. I had two grandchildren staying with me. They loved the room. It was clean, no bad odors and the linen was excellent. The bedcover was a fun 50's style print! Really cool. Love the colors. The curtains were excellent and looked new. The shower had excellent pressure. The curved bath curtain was nice. The sink also had great pressure.
The room had a desk, dresser and nightstand. On the nightstand was an alarm clock and a telephone.
The room had a large fridge. The flat screen TV was nice! Free Wi-Fi too.
We stayed two nights. We chose the Super 8 because of it's reputation with overall room cleanliness and public
...  more>>
Mitch Eichhorn on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2015, 01:03 AM
This is one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed at. It was dirty, the room smelled of something awful, a plethora of guests inconveniences, and when we tried to check out, the staff said they had no record of our pre-payment anywhere. We asked if they could even look up the camera's and they refused. After nearly ten minutes of waiting and asking for our money back for one unused night, a phone call was finally placed to whomever had helped us at the desk the day prior. After a few more minutes, we finally received partial payment back. I, along with many others, will not be returning to this establishment.
Respond to negative reviews
John Andy Skelton on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2015, 01:20 AM
Stayed here many times. It's always clean and reasonably priced.
Jordan Albers on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2015, 00:12 AM
Disgusting. Black hairs and make up on the sheets. Asked for clean ones, and those even had hair all over them. Heater was broken as well as 1 out of the 3 lights.
Respond to negative reviews
Jason J Lentz on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2015, 00:15 AM
Clean cheap free breakfast what more can you ask for
Brittani Bergman-Roth on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2014, 01:15 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.