Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Suparossa Restaurant & Pizzeria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Italian|Chicago, IL 60634 United States

6506 W Belmont Ave, Chicago, IL 60634 United States

(773) 283-2564

http://www.frankspizzeria.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

14600 S La Grange Rd

(708) 645-4677
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

800 E Sibley Blvd

(708) 841-5693
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

10712 31st St

(708) 562-0262
5.0
(1) · Italian

2506 N Clybourn Ave

(773) 525-2100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jesse Altergott review for Suparossa Restaurant & Pizzeria
Jesse Altergott on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2016, 01:28 AM
Absolutely fantastic food and atmosphere. Amazing place!
David Garriga review for Suparossa Restaurant & Pizzeria
David Garriga on Facebook

6 years ago

08/10/2016, 02:29 AM
Best Pizza in Chicago Hands Down! I had the rest and now I just eat the Best!
Business Response:

The best pizza in Chicago?? Now that's the highest compliment we could receive, David! I'm over the moon that you enjoyed our pizza so much. Hope we'll get to see you again for more of it again soon! Until next time, Dennis, Owner

Stephanie Sadowski review for Suparossa Restaurant & Pizzeria
Stephanie Sadowski on Facebook

7 years ago

06/19/2016, 03:30 AM
My family has been going here for many years. Great for dine-in, very quiet, perfect for date night (or with the family)! Pizza is the best in the city. :)
Business Response:

The best in the city? That's a high compliment, Stephanie! We've been serving up our family recipes since '52, so hearing that your family has been coming by for our pies for a while just means the world. Hope we get to see you again soon, with your family or with a date! Stay well, Dennis, Owner

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Brett Solesky review for Suparossa Restaurant & Pizzeria
Brett Solesky on Facebook

7 years ago

05/18/2016, 03:21 AM
My father ate pizza here from when they opened until he moved out to Arizona in 1962. Now my wife and I frequent Frank's as often as possible. It's easily some of the best if not the best Chicago style pizza there is. It's a delicious family tradition and I hope they're around for another 60 years.
Business Response:

I dearly hope we'll be around for another 60 years as well, Brett. Besides, it's too much fun getting to see so many familiar faces each day. I hope that one day your children will also be regulars because their father brought them. Besides, at this point, you're practically family. All the best to you and yours,…See More

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.