Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Supak-Morgan Laura DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
12 reviews
|Dental|Waxahachie, TX 75165

201 Ferris Ave, Waxahachie, TX 75165

(972) 938-1688

https://www.morganortho.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(138) · Dental

The Shops at Granite Park

(972) 468-9339
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2280 Highland Village Rd

(972) 966-6686
5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

1 person is looking at this business

About

To offer exemplary care and service to my patients in a warm and friendly atmosphere.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
12 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/17/2020, 03:09 AM
Please get a second opinion! My daughter saw her for several years before she finally said it is time to apply braces. My daughter had a difficult treatment plan plus other health issues. She was scheduled to start treatment and the office called and canceled her appointment the day before. Dr. Morgan decide she no longer felt comfortable treating my child because her case was too complicated. I understand some doctors do not want to treat certain individuals or conditions BUT the way this was handled was very unprofessional. We wasted precious time with Dr. Morgan. Things happen for a reason though. We found another provider that has been fantastic!
Respond to negative reviews
Wallaces on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/14/2018, 12:30 PM
We love Dr Morgan. After our first interview we knew we were at the right place. We had an examination at another place first, but Dr Morgan was MUCH more thorough and did a great job educating us. My daughter is young and was very engaged in the discussion. You won’t feel like just a number at this place.
Brandi Rawls on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 06:58 AM
Dr. Morgan and her staff are Amazing!! My oldest child has been through 2 phases and 4 years and starting my 2nd child. I would not go anywhere else!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Sara A. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 09:12 AM
I love the environment the office has & I’m always greeted with smiles who are prepared to help make my smile the best it can be!
Courtney Sloan Spurgeon on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 12:43 PM
I have had such wonderful experiences at Morgan Ortho. Everyone is very welcoming and kind. I am amazed at how easy my appointments have been and I have always been informed of the process and plan for my teeth. Thanks so much Morgan Team! I look forward to seeing my end results!
Joe Sifuentes on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 15:28 PM
It was easy to go back and use Dr. Laura as my wife was already a patient and the work being done was cosmetic for her personal care.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 10:03 AM
Dr. Morgan, and all the assistants and office staff are wonderful. Everyone is friendly and caring. The customer service is top notch. They explain things and are thorough, and they get you back in the chair in a timely fashion. We would definitely recommend Morgan Orthodontics!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 11:53 AM
Dr.Morgan has taken care of all three of my children with their braces. My girls' treatments are complete and have both have beautiful smiles! My son still has his braces but all is going well!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 05:44 AM
Morgan orthodontics is the best! They really care about each of their patients and are very nice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.