Logo White
Watch Demo

Sup Eco Adventures

Own this business?
5.0
123 reviews
|Recreation|Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

750 Old Florida Trail, Reservations Required, Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

(321) 507-6058

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are here to help you experience the exciting new sport of stand up paddle boarding. Our mission is to get as many people as possible out onto the water enjoying nature from a unique perspective. Central Florida has an amazing array of wildlife--manatees, dolphins, turles, stringrays, osprey, pelicans, countless fish, and many other birds and animals. Why join SUP Eco Adventures? - #1 Rated by TripAdvisor -- Check out our reviews! - Beautiful secluded tour areas - Free on-line digital photos of you and your group - Over 35 years of combined training experience Is SUP Difficult? Do I Need Special Skills? No-Our adventures are customized to allow everyone to enjoy this sport. Our equipment i

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
123 reviews
5111
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Magin on Facebook

4 months ago

08/12/2019, 01:41 AM
Great equipment, excellent staff, and wonderful environment.
Holly Kelly on Facebook

4 months ago

08/09/2019, 01:48 AM
My boyfriend and I had a wonderful time! We were both first time paddle boarders and Dina and Fernando made us feel so comfortable and at ease while being very knowledgeable about the area and the wildlife! Highly recommend!
Analicia Thackray on Facebook

4 months ago

07/22/2019, 01:00 AM
We had the most amazing time as a family. It was our daughter first time doing Sup. And we all had the most amazing time. Thank you sooooo much ! Super Recommend it.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Shari Ullrick on Facebook

5 months ago

07/01/2019, 01:00 AM
We had an awesome time yesterday! Thanks again!
Dawn Gregor on Facebook

6 months ago

05/25/2019, 01:00 AM
Excellent! My first time paddle boarding. Fernando and Dina made it easy! Loved every minute!
Ruth Harris on Facebook

8 months ago

04/15/2019, 01:00 AM
Fernando and Dina are terrific! They went out of their way to make our paddle boarding experience so fun and educational!
Janet Lee Filiaggi on Facebook

8 months ago

03/30/2019, 01:00 AM
Such an awesome time! First time SUP. Dina & Fernando were excellent instructors. The both of them were extremely knowledgeable too. It was an amazing adventure we were very fortunate to see manatees and dolphins. I would highly recommend Sup Eco Adventures!
Bryan Osterling on Facebook

9 months ago

03/02/2019, 00:00 AM
Recommend highly! First time on a SUP, excellent instruction, Dina & Fernando were awesome! Beautiful conditions! Thanks for a great experience, we had a blast! B&C
Karina Ku on Facebook

9 months ago

02/28/2019, 00:00 AM
My husband and I had an incredible time with Dina and Fernando learning how to paddle board, looking for dolphins/manatees, and learning more about the neighborhood. It was a beautiful day. They are knowledgeable, flexible and prepared. I hope we will paddle board again next time and bring our kids with us!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.