Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Suntec Auto Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Phoenix, AZ 85013

4807 N 7th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85013

(602) 753-6050

http://www.suntecautoglass.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 5:30 am
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859
About

Suntec Auto Glass and Tinting specializes in Phoenix, AZ Auto-Glass repairs. We ensure that your vehicle's glass is properly repaired or replaced in order to provide you with the best service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
marcus.conway.144 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/15/2014, 05:57 AM
I called these guys while passing through Peoria and it was about 6 and we needed some tinting. Guy said they were booked until Sunday but I was leaving the next morning back home to utah. He calls back and says one of the techs will do it right now at his own home. THATS SERVICE!!! And he did great on the tinting.
Mandy W. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/31/2013, 03:57 AM
Absolutely loved my experience with this company. They did such a great job repairing my windshield. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Jess A. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/31/2013, 03:29 AM
Fabulous work! I couldn't have asked for more from an auto glass tinting company. Fantastic job.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
diannegreen on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/11/2013, 06:44 AM
I was getting ready for a road trip, and had a massive crack in my windshield. I didn't think I'd have time to get it repaired before leaving town. My husband insisted that I have it done. Suntec came to my house and repaired the windshield while I was packing. I'm so grateful for their mobile service. I felt a lot safer on my drive!
mrmiddleton759 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/10/2013, 05:19 AM
After my experience with SunTec Auto Glass, I will never use a different auto glass repair service again. They did a wonderful job on the repair and treated me with so much respect. For all your auto glass repair needs, call SunTec Auto Glass.
vickhurt on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/20/2013, 03:55 AM
Suntec Auto is a great company. They are very timely and offer some of the best prices in the area. I will be a loyal customer after my experience here. They did a wonderful job installing my new windshield.
jingraham on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/18/2013, 02:43 AM
My windshield needed repaired and I had no idea where to begin. I called Suntec Auto Glass and Paul guided me through the process. Within an hour of my phone call, Neil was at my place and getting right to work. He did a wonderful job. I am very satisfied with my experience at Suntec Auto Glass.
crowley618 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/17/2013, 06:41 AM
When I called Suntec to have my windshield replaced, I was extremely upset. Paul helped to calm me down and told me what to expect when the installers came to my house. They did a phenomenal job. Thank you for taking such good care of your customers.
cadiffsky on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/17/2013, 05:47 AM
Daniel at Suntec Auto is the greatest. He did a great job tinting the windows on my SUV. I am beyond pleased with his work.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.