Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sunshine Goldmine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Sandpoint, ID 83864

110 S 1st Ave, Sandpoint, ID 83864

(208) 263-6713

https://sunshinegoldmine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Kitchen Supplies

329 N First Ave

(208) 265-2210

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Embroidery & Crochet

10318 US-95

(208) 772-4044

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

501 Oak St

(208) 263-7331
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
543
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mindy Irgens Murray review for Sunshine Goldmine
Mindy Irgens Murray on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 06:27 AM
Super great people & great service! They fixed my little hoop earring quickly & I was grateful for their work!
Debra Townsend review for Sunshine Goldmine
Debra Townsend on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 10:33 AM
The service and quality you’ll receive here far exceeds expectations. They are kind, professional, and the jewelry is stunning! If you’re not already supporting this local business, you really should start!
Matt Splat review for Sunshine Goldmine
Matt Splat on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 01:33 AM
it's my go to spot, get my goods here
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Leilani Williams review for Sunshine Goldmine
Leilani Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 18:22 PM
EVERY THING IN THERE IS BEAUTIFUL!!!
Rindy Higgins Mortensen review for Sunshine Goldmine
Rindy Higgins Mortensen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 12:25 PM
Awesome customer service! Thanks Darian and team!
Kathy Lutz Sustaire review for Sunshine Goldmine
Kathy Lutz Sustaire on Facebook

6 years ago

07/06/2015, 05:24 AM
Beautiful gem of a jewelry store! Loved my visit with Darrien and Matt and loving my treats!
Kathy Berkley review for Sunshine Goldmine
Kathy Berkley on Facebook

6 years ago

05/24/2015, 05:52 AM
Pleasant and caring owners. Wonderful service. Beautiful selection of merchandise. THE only jewelry store to patronize in Sandpoint!
Hilary Sheffler Howard review for Sunshine Goldmine
Hilary Sheffler Howard on Facebook

7 years ago

12/10/2014, 03:06 AM
We bought my engagement ring here in 2001 and when my diamond was tragically lost a few months ago, I returned to see what my options were. Upon returning, I found new owners. I cannot express my satisfaction. They went above and BEYOND for me, staying in my set budget and I left with a stunning piece of jewelry to be forever cherished. Thank you for turning a sad situation into something I can treasure for years to come!
Laura Lizann review for Sunshine Goldmine
Laura Lizann on Facebook

7 years ago

11/08/2014, 05:44 AM
Great people and designers. Superb service as well!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.